Independent Customer Review Platform
Verified Customers

Post your Review…

Your overall rating:

Click or tap a star to rate

Click or tap a star to rate

Your review title & text:

 Emojis are allowed
Characters: 15

Sort by…

Date
Rating
Elena B.
Elena B.
We Love Reviews
    Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
    Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
    Highly recommended for tight curls
    Allan took great care in handling very tight curls. He expertly combed through the curls, and for the first time ever tears were not shed during a lice check. Will be our go to place if needed in the future.
    Lauren W.
    Lauren W.
    We Love Reviews
      Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
      Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
      Great experience!
      If you have lice the place to go is Advice on Lice! They are so kind, efficient and make such an unpleasant experience truly painless. Thanks again!
      Claire C.
      Claire C.
      We Love Reviews
        Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
        Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
        Amazing customer service!!!!!
        I only wish there were more than 5 stars to give as this place is the real deal! Not only are they experts at what they do, but they also guide each patient (and parent) on post-visit care and prevention. I highly recommend them!
        Diane Z.
        Diane Z.
        We Love Reviews
          Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
          Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
          Rid of Lice!
          When I called to make an appointment they were very flexible and accommodating. They took their time and did a very thorough job treating my teenage daughter. I would definitely go back as well as recommend them to my friends.
          Cate B.
          Cate B.
          We Love Reviews
            Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
            Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
            So helpful!
            Advice on Lice really helped us out in a jam. I was totally clueless about how to treat lice, and Karen and Allan squeezed us in on an already packed day. They were wonderful to my girls and made the whole thing as painless as possible. I’m very grateful.
            2019/11/12
            Response by
            Karen & Alan Franco
            Owners Cate, thanks so much for the kind words. We truly appreciate your confidence in our service. Allan & Karen
            Seth K.
            Seth K.
            We Love Reviews
              Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
              Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
              Lice Lady cures lice!
              The only problem sharing this review on social media is that I don’t want anyone to know! LOL. My son picked up lice at his school. It was embarrassing and annoying. I was dreading treating myself and then A colleague told me about Advice on Lice. In about 90 minutes our lice problem was Jared. Great office, great experience, great staff. While I don’t look forward to being back, if it were to happen again, I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks for the take home tools and advice as well. We are now lice free!!
              2019/11/12
              Response by
              Karen & Alan Franco
              Owners Seth, thanks so much for the kind words. So glad we could help.
              Karen
              Daria J.
              Daria J.
              We Love Reviews
                Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                Great, careful work
                They offer careful, attentive, gentle treatment of and education about lice. Thank you for your reassuring work!
                2019/11/12
                Response by
                Karen & Alan Franco
                Owners Daria, thanks so much for the kind words. We appreciate your business and confidence in our service. Allan & Karen
                Barb B.
                Barb B.
                We Love Reviews
                  Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                  Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                  Excellent service and advice!
                  Excellent service and advice!
                  2019/11/12
                  Response by
                  Karen & Alan Franco
                  Owners Thanks Barb. Glad we could help.
                  Karen
                  Megan G.
                  Megan G.
                  We Love Reviews
                    Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                    Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                    stress free
                    The experience helped educate and relax us after a stressful discovery of lice in our family, a first.
                    2019/10/20
                    Response by
                    Karen & Alan Franco
                    Owners Megan, thanks so much for the kind words. We appreciate your business and confidence in our service.
                    Allan & Karen
                    Kristen V.
                    Kristen V.
                    We Love Reviews
                      Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                      Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                      Effective, thorough, and reassuring!
                      I needed help with my own hair (as the mother) because I didn’t know what to by myself. After a two-hour treatment, I left feeling confident that I could manage the next steps on my own for my family. It was a really positive experience given the stressful circumstances.
                      2019/11/12
                      Response by
                      Karen & Alan Franco
                      Owners thanks so much for the kind words. We appreciate your business and confidence in our service. Allan & Karen
                      Mark T.
                      Mark T.
                      We Love Reviews
                        Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                        Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                        Efficient and pleasant
                        We have used AOL twice and they were excellent both times. Most importantly, solved the problem. But also gave really good advice and made the process as relaxing as possible with videos etc. Top marks.
                        Ashby S.
                        Ashby S.
                        We Love Reviews
                          Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                          Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                          lucky to know these guys
                          Karen is kind, professional, great with kids and very responsive. Just what you need when you are in this situation. I recommend them to everyone I know.
                          Suzanne H.
                          Suzanne H.
                          We Love Reviews
                            Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                            Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                            Lice removal
                            Fabulous job of removing all nits and live lice in my granddaughters hair. In addition, a home program to follow that really works. Highly recommend Advice on Lice if you need help with lice removal.
                            Evelyn T.
                            Evelyn T.
                            We Love Reviews
                              Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                              Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                              Lice and nits no more
                              I was at my wits end, couldn’t get rid of lice out of my daughters or my hair. Called them on a whim and they got me in immediately.. our life after that visit was back to normal and I am so thankful. Their prices are also the best around. I hope to never need their services again but if for some reason lice strike again they will be my first call
                              2019/09/10
                              Response by
                              Karen & Alan Franco
                              Owners Evelyn, thanks so much for the kind words and review. We truly appreciate you business and confidence in our service.
                              Allan
                              Heidi A.
                              Heidi A.
                              We Love Reviews
                                Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                                We are lucky!
                                TOTALLY worth it!!!!! 🤗
                                2019/09/09
                                Response by
                                Karen & Alan Franco
                                Owners Heidi, thanks so much. We truly appreciate your confidence in our service.
                                Allan
                                Laura K.
                                Laura K.
                                We Love Reviews
                                  Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                  Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                                  Great service
                                  Advice on Lice was terrific for our family. They fit us in right away, know exactly how do work with kids & adults, courteous, thorough--terrific all around. Lice is stressful and they take care of you & the lice!
                                  Anne M.
                                  Anne M.
                                  We Love Reviews
                                    Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                    Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                                    Finally- peace of mind!
                                    After a battle with lice that seemed never-ending, I decided to call in the professionals, and I'll never do it on my own again (and hopefully I won't have to!) Karen was thorough, kind, and gave us a follow through plan that was clear and easy to do. We were entertained during the whole tedious process by the movies they have on hand. I highly recommend Advice on Lice!
                                    Teresa F.
                                    Teresa F.
                                    We Love Reviews
                                      Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                      Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                                      Worth it!
                                      The Franco's are experts in their field. They are meticulous and that is exactly what you want. I was glad we came to Advice on Lice.
                                      Shaun
                                      Shaun
                                      We Love Reviews
                                        Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                        Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                                        Thorough treatment & knowledgeable. Highly recommend
                                        This stuff is very difficult to find and remove. You can choose to fight a prolonged battle by yourself at home that could take weeks or you can choose to get the entire family checked and fully cleaned in one session. They provide the best products (that actually work) and specific instructions on use. Well worth it in my opinion.
                                        2019/08/13
                                        Response by
                                        Karen & Alan Franco
                                        Owners Thank you so much! Hope all is going well!
                                        Karen and Allan Franco
                                        Adena H.
                                        Adena H.
                                        We Love Reviews
                                          Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                          Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                                          Incredible
                                          My experience was superb! I felt fully informed and well taken care of. I was overwhelmed and panicking, but she really calmed my nerves and helped with every step of the way! I would recommend Advice on Lice to everyone I know.
                                          Rebecca L.
                                          Rebecca L.
                                          We Love Reviews
                                            Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                            Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                                            Wonderful!
                                            Just went back for my family's 3rd or 4th visit, hard to keep track at this point..They do a wonderful job and are so helpful and knowledgeable. Well worth it!
                                            Dalia K.
                                            Dalia K.
                                            We Love Reviews
                                              Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                              Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                                              Unexpectedly -- A Wonderful Experience
                                              Thank you for your amazing job. Your hard work made so easy for us!! The kids enjoyed a nice movie and were comfortable throughout the whole procedure. Cannot say enough about the professional attitude, patience and smiles!!
                                              Eli B.
                                              Eli B.
                                              We Love Reviews
                                                Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                                Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                                                Lifesavers
                                                I trust Karen and Alan to get rid of pesky lice every time. Highly recommended.
                                                Laura B.
                                                Laura B.
                                                We Love Reviews
                                                  Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                                  Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                                                  Very helpful
                                                  Alan was exceedingly helpful with our lice issue. I felt very reassured due to his knowledge and experience and I appreciated his flexibility on scheduling.
                                                  Rebecca W.
                                                  Rebecca W.
                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                    Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                                    Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                                                    Great experience
                                                    Thank you so much for getting us in quickly and getting rid of the lice!! You taught me so much and it was worth every penny.
                                                    Allison O.
                                                    Allison O.
                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                      Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                                      Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                                                      Five Stars!!!!
                                                      Great experience, thank you!!!
                                                      Victoria M.
                                                      Victoria M.
                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                        Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                                        Advice On Lice - Falls Church, 1073 West Broad Street, Suite 210, Falls Church
                                                        Great experience getting rid of the unwanted.
                                                        After getting us in to the office within 24 hours, Alan was terrific in ensuring we knew what he was doing to successfully remove my daughter's lice. His followup instructions were very clear and thorough.
                                                        Caroline M.
                                                        Caroline M.
                                                        We Love Reviews
                                                          Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                                          Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                                                          A lifesaver that is worth every penny
                                                          Al and Karen have rescued each of my kids from the scourge of lice more times than I’d like to count. They are the gold standard. Expect your follow on comb outs to not produce a single nit (but still do them!!!)
                                                          alyson m.
                                                          alyson m.
                                                          We Love Reviews
                                                            Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                                            Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                                                            Above and Beyond
                                                            A quick comb through at home and I uncovered lice at 7:30pm on a Sunday evening. Advice on Lice allowed us to come in on a Sunday evening, staying until midnight to comb all of us out. In spite of the late hour they were meticulous and kind and patient. I can't thank them enough for staying that late into the evening.
                                                            Toby H.
                                                            Toby H.
                                                            We Love Reviews
                                                              Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                                              Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                                                              Amazing experience at Advice on Lice
                                                              As always, I had an amazing experience at Advice on Lice (as amazing of an experience you can have when you find out your kid has lice!)! Karen and Allan are incredibly accommodating, understanding, and calming, not to mention completely effective in the war on lice. This is by far the best place you will find in the area—honest people who are not trying to sell you extra products or services that you don’t need. They care about getting you to the end point of a lice free existence and explaining how you can do it, too. I only have great things to say about this company!
                                                              Mark F.
                                                              Mark F.
                                                              We Love Reviews
                                                                Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                                                Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                                                                Calm and convenient thorough handling of kids
                                                                Karen and Allan both did a great job. They were calm and reassuring for our kids ages 3 and 5. They had videos for the kids to watch during the treatment. They were thorough and gentle. We used them 6 years ago and completely eliminated the lice. They again provided great service this week.
                                                                Susan R.
                                                                Susan R.
                                                                We Love Reviews
                                                                  Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                                                  Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                                                                  excellent service
                                                                  The service was great. They saw me right away, did a thorough check and charged a very fair price. Very nice people too.

                                                                  Steve B.
                                                                  Google
                                                                    Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                                                    Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                                                                    This is one of those, "We never thought it would happen to us" stories. you know, lice letter comes home from school, we find nothing on our son, son gets sent home from school early because of nits, parents freak out. I tried to get it all myself and didn't get it done. I did a web search and found these fine folks only after my son missed two days of school. Karen was great with our child and with us. I couldn't believe the stuff that was hidden in his hair! Yick! After treating our son, she checked my head, which not only found me clean, but less itchy after she didn't find anything. My wife's paranoia was allayed two days later by Allan. Short story, if you find yourself in a similar situation, give these fine folks a call. It's well worth your while.
                                                                    Nicole R
                                                                    Yelp USA
                                                                      Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                                                      Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                                                                      Very professional, very knowledgeable and very kind & easy to work with.  Took the stress out of everything, and made the experience as fun and funny as lice can be.
                                                                      Molly A
                                                                      Yelp USA
                                                                        Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                                                        Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                                                                        Karen was very personable, professional and efficient.  Within minutes I knew this was money well spent.  Despite the obvious, it was a pleasant experience and I left feeling very confident that the problem was under control.  I highly recommend this company!
                                                                        2019/11/12
                                                                        Response by
                                                                        Karen & Alan Franco
                                                                        Owners Molly, thanks so much for the kind words.
                                                                        We truly appreciate your confidence bin our service. Glad we could help.
                                                                        Karen
                                                                        Sandy H
                                                                        Yelp USA
                                                                          Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                                                          Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                                                                          We had a great experience. They are super thorough and helpful in what is a stressful time for kids and parents. We would definitely go back if this ever happens again!
                                                                          2019/11/12
                                                                          Response by
                                                                          Karen & Alan Franco
                                                                          Owners Sandy. Thanks so much for the kind words. Glad we could help.
                                                                          Allan and Karen
                                                                          Daria J.
                                                                          Daria J.
                                                                          Facebook
                                                                            Great, careful work They offer careful, attentive, effective treatment of and education about lice. Thank you for your reassuring work!
                                                                            Kristen M.
                                                                            Google
                                                                              Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                                                              Advice On Lice - Falls Church, 1073 West Broad Street, Suite 210, Falls Church
                                                                              Was super flexible with us and our schedule and got us taken care of as quickly as possible. Very professional and competent!
                                                                              2019/11/12
                                                                              Response by
                                                                              Karen & Alan Franco
                                                                              Owners Thanks so much for the kind words. We appreciate your business and confidence in our service. Allan & Karen
                                                                              Aimee L
                                                                              Aimee L
                                                                              Yelp USA
                                                                                Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                                                                Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                                                                                I am so grateful to Advice on Lice! After a trip abroad we found ourselves with lice and we arrived to Karen itchy and stressed out. She took care of it all. We left knowing that we were as clean as possible, with clear instructions for the following days. My two young children sat for her easily and my husband and I were relieved to know that the issue was under control.
                                                                                Suzanne H
                                                                                Yelp USA
                                                                                  Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                                                                  Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                                                                                  Lice removal
                                                                                  Fabulous job of removing all nits and live lice in my granddaughters hair. In addition, a home program to follow that really works. Highly recommend Advice on Lice if you need help with lice removal.
                                                                                  2019/11/12
                                                                                  Response by
                                                                                  Karen & Alan Franco
                                                                                  Owners Suzanne, thanks so much for the kind words. We appreciate your business and confidence in our service. Allan & Karen
                                                                                  Jennifer K.
                                                                                  Jennifer K.
                                                                                  Facebook
                                                                                    Thank you! Thank you! Karen was calm and efficient, helping me learn the treatment plan before we could come in for comb-outs. Worth every penny!!
                                                                                    2019/11/12
                                                                                    Response by
                                                                                    Karen & Alan Franco
                                                                                    Owners Jennifer, thanks so much for the kind words. We appreciate your business and confidence in our service. Allan & Karen
                                                                                    Andrea O.
                                                                                    Google
                                                                                      Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                                                                      Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                                                                                      Advice on Lice did a great job. They are so thorough and make sure they address the situation completely. They even give you step by step instructions on how to follow up at home. I would highly recommend them.
                                                                                      2019/11/12
                                                                                      Response by
                                                                                      Karen & Alan Franco
                                                                                      Owners Andrea, thanks so much for the kind words. We appreciate your business and confidence in our service. Allan & Karen
                                                                                      Isabelle W.
                                                                                      Google
                                                                                        Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                                                                        Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                                                                                        This is a very kid friendly place run by very knowledgeable and thorough people. HIghly recommended for all the lice stressed parents!
                                                                                        2019/11/12
                                                                                        Response by
                                                                                        Karen & Alan Franco
                                                                                        Owners Isabelle, thanks so much for the kind words. We appreciate your business and confidence in our service. Allan & Karen
                                                                                        Rachel L.
                                                                                        Google
                                                                                          Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                                                                          Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                                                                                          Terrific!! We've seen Allan a couple of times, and he's friendly, humane, and good at his job. I hope we don't have to spend a lot of time with Allan and Karen, but I can't say enough good things about their approach and guidance!
                                                                                          2019/11/12
                                                                                          Response by
                                                                                          Karen & Alan Franco
                                                                                          Owners Rachel, thanks so much for the kind words. We appreciate your business and confidence in our service. Allan & Karen
                                                                                          Betsy N
                                                                                          Betsy N
                                                                                          Yelp USA
                                                                                            Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                                                                            Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                                                                                            Everyone at Advice on Lice were compassionate, knowledgeable and accommodating. They were incredibly thorough and helped our family during a challenging moment.
                                                                                            laura j.
                                                                                            Google
                                                                                              Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                                                                              Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                                                                                              Karen and Allan provide an amazing service. They have helped us deal with the lice problem fast! They also make it very easy to schedule.
                                                                                              2019/09/06
                                                                                              Response by
                                                                                              Karen & Alan Franco
                                                                                              Owners Laura, thanks so much for your kind words.
                                                                                              We truly appreciate the confidence you have in us and.
                                                                                              Gana B
                                                                                              Yelp USA
                                                                                                Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                                                                                Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                                                                                                We have been to Advice on Lice two different times. Allen and Karen are amazing. They are a husband and wife team. Allen has treated my daughter two different times. He is meticulous and their process is super thorough. I have never found a louse or an egg after having Advice on Lice do their treatment. It's amazing. I don't have to worry about a thing! And they have family photos everywhere so you feel like you're in their living room! Love them!!
                                                                                                2019/09/06
                                                                                                Response by
                                                                                                Karen & Alan Franco
                                                                                                Owners Gana, thanks so much for the kind words. Karen and I appreciate your confidence in getting the job done right.
                                                                                                Regards, Allan
                                                                                                Russ H
                                                                                                Yelp USA
                                                                                                  Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                                                                                  Advice On Lice - Falls Church, 1073 West Broad Street, Suite 210, Falls Church
                                                                                                  Called Advice on Lice when I learned that my daughter had come under attack.  Allen was terrific -- extraordinarily thorough, calm, great at explaining what my daughter had to do in the days following the appointment.  Also wonderful that he is prepared to show movies while he works, to keep the 'patient' occupied.  (He has a lot of DVDs, including a perfect one for my daughter, but if you have one you'd like to watch in particular, I'd recommend bringing it!)  There's no way to make lice enjoyable, but I'd highly recommend Advice on Lice if you find yourself or a loved one in need.
                                                                                                  2019/09/06
                                                                                                  Response by
                                                                                                  Karen & Alan Franco
                                                                                                  Owners Russ, I,m so glad all worked out fine. We do try to make your visit as pleasurable as possible. And of course we appreciate your business and confidence in our service.
                                                                                                  Allan
                                                                                                  Sarah D.
                                                                                                  Google
                                                                                                    Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                                                                                    Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                                                                                                    Every parent should have the number saved in their phone! They are a pleasure to deal with and make the challenge of lice manageable. I brought my 3 kids in to get checked for nits after they were exposed to head lice. I came into the office very overwhelmed. Karen made my children comfortable and patiently answered all my questions. She made sure I understood what to look for and gave me tips on how to check my children in the future. I walked out calm and confident. I'm very grateful for the service that Advice on Lice provides to the community!
                                                                                                    Cassandra O
                                                                                                    Cassandra O
                                                                                                    Yelp USA
                                                                                                      Review posted on the page of one of our locations:
                                                                                                      Advice On Lice - Kensington, 10400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 507, Kensington
                                                                                                      Very grateful for Advice on Lice for fitting our family in on a Sunday afternoon after the unfortunate realization that my daughter had picked up lice at summer camp. Karen and Allen were very thorough and gave us plenty of tips on how to make sure the lice were gone for good. Quick to respond and super helpful.
                                                                                                      About Us…
                                                                                                      Advice on Lice, Inc.

                                                                                                      Advice on Lice, Inc.


                                                                                                       10400 Connecticut Avenue
                                                                                                      Suite 507,
                                                                                                      Kensington, Maryland 20895
                                                                                                      •   240-242-4267




                                                                                                      Visit Us…

                                                                                                      All positive and negative reviews collected via We ♥ Reviews get published, unless they breach the General Terms of Use. For the Overall rating & Ratings Distribution calculation, we only count reviews collected on our website. Reviews from 3rd-party review sites displayed on this page are only a portion of all the reviews available. Please check each 3rd-party review site for a complete picture of this brand’s or company’s reputation.

                                                                                                      Overall Rating…
                                                                                                      5.0

                                                                                                      OVERALL RATING   5.0

                                                                                                      The overall rating takes into account only reviews collected on We Love Reviews
                                                                                                      212 REVIEWS IN TOTAL AND 32 TRUSTED REVIEWS COLLECTED ON OUR REVIEW PLATFORM

                                                                                                       32 VERIFIED PATIENTS
                                                                                                      Follow Us on…
                                                                                                      Ratings Distribution…
                                                                                                      Ratings on the Web…
                                                                                                      • Facebook Facebook
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.7