Independent Customer Review Platform
Verified Customers

Post your Review…

Your overall rating:

Click or tap a star to rate

Click or tap a star to rate

Your review title & text:

 Emojis are allowed
Characters: 15

Sort by…

Date
Rating
Pinned
Language:
Sam Stovall
Sam Stovall
    We Love Reviews
    great training
    Carey was a great trainer.
    2018/09/11
    Response by
    Reputation Sensei
    Manager Sam,

    Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Cary.
    0 0
    Report this Comment 
    Gary Wathen
    Gary Wathen
      We Love Reviews
      Great experience
      Learned a lot of things that will make me better and enhance my customer experience thanks Cary
      2018/09/10
      Response by
      Reputation Sensei
      Manager Gary,

      Thank you for the amazing 5-star review! It was a pleasure being able to share with you a little about what our program can do for your company.
      0 0
      Report this Comment 
      Mike Simpson
      Mike Simpson
        We Love Reviews
        Great experience
        Excellent product and training
        2018/09/07
        Response by
        Reputation Sensei
        Manager Mike,

        Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience.
        0 0
        Report this Comment 
        Erique Johnson
        Erique Johnson
          We Love Reviews
          Very Helpful
          Chris introduced the program to us and it was very professional and simple. And he is a Falcons fan so he is good with me!
          2018/09/04
          Response by
          Reputation Sensei
          Manager Erique,

          Thanks for the fantastic review! We appreciate the five stars.
          0 0
          Report this Comment 
          CHARLES WILLIAMS
          CHARLES WILLIAMS
            We Love Reviews
            Great plan
            Great plan to add value to the company.
            2018/08/06
            Response by
            Reputation Sensei
            Manager Charles,

            Thank you for the excellent 5-star review. We appreciate the feedback.
            0 0
            Report this Comment 
            Adrianne Lordo
              We Love Reviews
              So far so good!
              Thank you Cary and Loren for a smooth start to our review generation and managing process. We have already gotten more reviews in a few days than we gotten in a year!! Thank you Digital Media Nation.
              2018/07/30
              Response by
              Reputation Sensei
              Manager Adrianne,

              Thank you so much for this fantastic review! We are so pleased to know that we were able to make a big difference in such a short period of time. This is only the beginning.
              0 0
              Report this Comment 
              Riann Fowler
              Riann Fowler
                We Love Reviews
                Great job
                Was very pleased and well informed!
                2018/03/05
                Response by
                Reputation Sensei
                Manager Riann,

                Thank you for leaving us with a five-star review! We appreciate the kind words and look forward to working with you.
                0 0
                Report this Comment 
                Kyle Carter
                Kyle Carter
                  We Love Reviews
                  Greatness
                  Couldn’t be happier.
                  2018/03/02
                  Response by
                  Reputation Sensei
                  Manager Kyle,

                  Thank you so much for the great review! We are happy that we are making you happy! Let us do great things together.
                  0 0
                  Report this Comment 
                  Sean Robinson
                  Sean Robinson
                    We Love Reviews
                    Digital media nation
                    Love working with Chris and Cary at Digital Media Nation, a smart group of people that show they care about helping us take our company to the-next level.
                    2018/03/02
                    Response by
                    Reputation Sensei
                    Manager Sean,

                    Thank you for the five-star review. We look forward to helping your company get to the next level.
                    0 0
                    Report this Comment 
                    Tina Carter
                    Tina Carter
                      We Love Reviews
                      Great experience
                      Chris & his team are easy to work with. Looking forward to a long working relationship with DMN.
                      2018/03/02
                      Response by
                      Reputation Sensei
                      Manager Tina,

                      Thank you so much for leaving us with this awesome review. We are more than happy to be working with you all, we will achieve great things together.
                      0 0
                      Report this Comment 
                      Edi Yat
                        We Love Reviews
                        Learning experience
                        Fun learning experience
                        2018/02/23
                        Response by
                        Reputation Sensei
                        Manager Edi,

                        Thank you for the 5-star review!
                        0 0
                        Report this Comment 
                        Sandra Walker
                        Sandra Walker
                          We Love Reviews
                          Very good
                          Cary was very informative and helpful in letting us know how dmn would work for our office.
                          2018/02/23
                          Response by
                          Reputation Sensei
                          Manager Sandra,

                          Thank you so much for leaving us such a great review! We are more than happy to know that Cary was of great help. We look forward to working with you.
                          0 0
                          Report this Comment 
                          Sue DeCamp
                          Sue DeCamp
                            We Love Reviews
                            Very helpful
                            Cary was a great instructor. Made things very easy to understand.
                            2018/02/19
                            Response by
                            Reputation Sensei
                            Manager Sue,

                            Glad Cary was able to help make things understandable.
                            0 0
                            Report this Comment 
                            Sharon McCormack
                              We Love Reviews
                              Why we need reviews
                              Very informative!
                              2018/02/19
                              Response by
                              Reputation Sensei
                              Manager Sharon,

                              Thanks for the great review!
                              0 0
                              Report this Comment 
                              Renee Short
                                We Love Reviews
                                Imformative
                                👍🏻 Enjoyed the presentation!
                                2018/02/19
                                Response by
                                Reputation Sensei
                                Manager Renee,

                                Thanks for the 5-star review!
                                0 0
                                Report this Comment 
                                Jennifer Rice
                                Jennifer Rice
                                  We Love Reviews
                                  Presentation
                                  I had a wonderful training class led by Cary! It's already been fun asking for reviews and sending out surveys! Thank you so much for your time & help Cary! You explained everything so well and made it fun and understandable !!
                                  - Jennifer
                                  (Front desk @ Gwinnett peds)
                                  2018/02/19
                                  Response by
                                  Reputation Sensei
                                  Manager Jennifer,

                                  Asking for reviews doesn't have to be a job, we are glad you are having fun with it. Thank you for this awesome review!
                                  0 0
                                  Report this Comment 
                                  Heather Mccready
                                    We Love Reviews
                                    Meeting in Lawrenceville
                                    Cary was great and very informative, learned a lot. But next time please bring a winning ticket...
                                    2018/02/19
                                    Response by
                                    Reputation Sensei
                                    Manager Heather,

                                    Thanks for the 5-star review. We will have to see about that winning ticket.
                                    0 0
                                    Report this Comment 
                                    Annette Cross
                                    Annette Cross
                                      We Love Reviews
                                      Orientation to digital media nation
                                      Carey did a great job in explaining this system to us. I think it will be great for our practice.
                                      2018/02/19
                                      Response by
                                      Reputation Sensei
                                      Manager Annette,

                                      Thank you for this review! Our program will definitely be beneficial to your practice, can't wait to get the ball rolling.
                                      0 0
                                      Report this Comment 
                                      Patricia Santos-Gilmore
                                      Patricia Santos-Gilmore
                                        We Love Reviews
                                        Good speaker
                                        Very educational
                                        Patricia Santos-Gilmore's pi...
                                        2018/02/19
                                        Response by
                                        Reputation Sensei
                                        Manager Patricia,

                                        Glad you found value in the presentation.
                                        0 0
                                        Report this Comment 
                                        Judy Sokol
                                        Judy Sokol
                                          We Love Reviews
                                          Presentation
                                          I had a great time thanks
                                          2018/02/19
                                          Response by
                                          Reputation Sensei
                                          Manager Judy,

                                          Thanks for the great review!
                                          0 0
                                          Report this Comment 
                                          Harley D
                                          Harley D
                                            We Love Reviews
                                            Great presentation
                                            Cary was a great teacher today and gave us some good information and tips on how to get our practice the reviews and feedback that we deserve.
                                            2018/02/19
                                            Response by
                                            Reputation Sensei
                                            Manager Harley,

                                            Thank you so much for leaving us with this great review. We know you guys are great and will help you generate more quality reviews.
                                            0 0
                                            Report this Comment 
                                            Candice Naylor
                                            Candice Naylor
                                              We Love Reviews
                                              Excellent
                                              Cary was very informative and excellent!
                                              2018/02/19
                                              Response by
                                              Reputation Sensei
                                              Manager Candice,

                                              Glad to know that Cary made your experience pleasant.
                                              0 0
                                              Report this Comment 
                                              Lily J
                                              Lily J
                                                We Love Reviews
                                                Presentation
                                                Great presentation! very informative. Cary was grate in making it clear and simple.
                                                2018/02/19
                                                Response by
                                                Reputation Sensei
                                                Manager Lily,

                                                Thank you for the awesome 5-star review. We will definitely pass the message on to Cary.
                                                0 0
                                                Report this Comment 
                                                Maria Sanchez
                                                Maria Sanchez
                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                  Presentation
                                                  Very informative, understandable and short presentation! Cary was great!!!
                                                  2018/02/19
                                                  Response by
                                                  Reputation Sensei
                                                  Manager Maria,

                                                  Thanks for the great review. Glad you enjoyed the presentation.
                                                  0 0
                                                  Report this Comment 
                                                  Amanda Carlton
                                                  Amanda Carlton
                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                    Great presentation
                                                    Cary took plenty of time to make sure we understood the new digital marketing campaign... thanks!
                                                    2018/02/19
                                                    Response by
                                                    Reputation Sensei
                                                    Manager Amanda,

                                                    We couldn't be happier to hear that you thought it was a "great presentation". Thank you for allowing us the time to come out and explain.
                                                    0 0
                                                    Report this Comment 
                                                    Elizabeth Hamrick
                                                    Elizabeth Hamrick
                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                      Cary
                                                      Enjoyed meeting Cary this morning and learning about Digital Media Nation. He was very knowledgeable and made the class very enjoyable.
                                                      2018/02/19
                                                      Response by
                                                      Reputation Sensei
                                                      Manager Elizabeth,

                                                      We are glad you enjoyed your time with Cary. Thank you for the awesome review.
                                                      0 0
                                                      Report this Comment 
                                                      Liberty Jester
                                                      Liberty Jester
                                                        We Love Reviews
                                                        Two thumbs up
                                                        Cary was awesome! He kept everyone very interested in the lessons!
                                                        2018/02/19
                                                        Response by
                                                        Reputation Sensei
                                                        Manager Liberty,

                                                        Thanks for the 5-star reviews and the 2 thumbs up!!
                                                        0 0
                                                        Report this Comment 
                                                        Greg Foust
                                                          We Love Reviews
                                                          Experience
                                                          Very informative
                                                          2018/02/16
                                                          Response by
                                                          Reputation Sensei
                                                          Manager Greg,

                                                          Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review!
                                                          0 0
                                                          Report this Comment 
                                                          Kenneth Crute
                                                            We Love Reviews
                                                            Great Training
                                                            Chris is first class with the info he provides. Can see where this gives us an edge on our competitors!
                                                            2018/02/16
                                                            Response by
                                                            Reputation Sensei
                                                            Manager Kenneth,

                                                            We are glad that you enjoyed our training. We are going to take your business to the next level.
                                                            0 0
                                                            Report this Comment 
                                                            Brandon Fortgang
                                                              We Love Reviews
                                                              Chris did great
                                                              I learned a lot and had a great bagel with coffee!
                                                              2018/02/16
                                                              Response by
                                                              Reputation Sensei
                                                              Manager Brandon,

                                                              Thank you for leaving us a great review.
                                                              0 0
                                                              Report this Comment 
                                                              Ben Mulicandov
                                                              Ben Mulicandov
                                                                We Love Reviews
                                                                Over all great experience
                                                                Hey Chris did a fantastic job, you don't really see many car salesman like Grant Cardone and I am one who looks up to him. Chris has great motivation towards others. Thanks for a great experience
                                                                2018/02/16
                                                                Response by
                                                                Reputation Sensei
                                                                Manager Ben,

                                                                We couldn't be happier to know that you enjoyed your experience with Chris. Thank you for leaving us with this positive review.
                                                                0 0
                                                                Report this Comment 
                                                                Luan Pereira
                                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                                  Fantastic
                                                                  Chris was awesome
                                                                  2018/02/16
                                                                  Response by
                                                                  Reputation Sensei
                                                                  Manager Luan,

                                                                  Thank you for the 5-star review!
                                                                  0 0
                                                                  Report this Comment 
                                                                  Stephen DeCastro
                                                                  Stephen DeCastro
                                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                                    Experience was great!!!
                                                                    Chris did an Amazing job!!! The quality of his services are truly outstanding. Will refer him over anyone!
                                                                    2018/02/16
                                                                    Response by
                                                                    Reputation Sensei
                                                                    Manager Stephen,

                                                                    Thank you for leaving this wonderful review for Chris. He's the best at what he does, we will definitely pass the work on to him.
                                                                    0 0
                                                                    Report this Comment 
                                                                    nickie lashley
                                                                    nickie lashley
                                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                                      DMN Reviw
                                                                      Cary was very helpful when he explained the way everything would work. He was very thorough and made sure everyone understood completely before leaving. I would recommend him in the future.

                                                                      Nickie

                                                                      2018/02/16
                                                                      Response by
                                                                      Reputation Sensei
                                                                      Manager Nickie,

                                                                      Thank you for the 5-star review! That sounds like Cary, he always wants to make sure everyone is comfortable. We look forward to working with you.
                                                                      0 0
                                                                      Report this Comment 
                                                                      Jill Evans
                                                                      Jill Evans
                                                                        We Love Reviews
                                                                        GPAM
                                                                        Thank you Cary for sharing Digital Media Nation with the GPAM saff in the Duluth location this morning. Your presentation was great!☺
                                                                        Jill Evans
                                                                        2018/02/16
                                                                        Response by
                                                                        Reputation Sensei
                                                                        Manager Jill,

                                                                        We will definitely pass on your gratitude towards Cary. Thank you for the great review. We are looking forward to whats to come.
                                                                        0 0
                                                                        Report this Comment 
                                                                        shelby herndon
                                                                        shelby herndon
                                                                          We Love Reviews
                                                                          Launch meeting
                                                                          Very informative. Great ideas to help reviews.
                                                                          2018/02/16
                                                                          Response by
                                                                          Reputation Sensei
                                                                          Manager Shelby,

                                                                          Thanks for the awesome review. We are going to try to generate as many quality reviews for your team.
                                                                          0 0
                                                                          Report this Comment 
                                                                          Deanna Marie
                                                                          Deanna Marie
                                                                            We Love Reviews
                                                                            Great
                                                                            Thank you for helping us!
                                                                            2018/02/16
                                                                            Response by
                                                                            Reputation Sensei
                                                                            Manager Deanna,

                                                                            We will continue to do our best for your team.
                                                                            0 0