Independent Customer Review Platform
Verified Customers

Post your Review…

Your overall rating:

Click or tap a star to rate

Click or tap a star to rate

Your review title & text:

 Emojis are allowed
Characters: 15

Sort by…

Date
Rating
Language:
Martinez Daniela
Martinez Daniela
We Love Reviews
    A great, attentive workout!
    The EPIC team was very attentive and made sure I was doing all movements in a correct matter. I was able to get an amazing workout while having fun! :)
    2019/11/06
    Response by
    David Fuller
    Owner Thank you for the review. Amazing workout and fun! What a concept! Keep up the hard work.
    Young Stephen
    Young Stephen
    We Love Reviews
      A great work out!
      Each coach is amazing and I enjoy and feel great after every hard workout!
      2019/11/06
      Response by
      David Fuller
      Owner We recommend three or more times a week of 35+ minutes of high-intensity work. That goal will keep you fit, reduce stress and feeling good. Keep it up!
      Hart Andrew
      Hart Andrew
      We Love Reviews
        Great workout and helpful coaches
        Workouts are challenging and the coaches are friendly, approachable, and always willing to help. I’ve never been a group fitness person but have had a great experience so far with EPIC!
        2019/11/06
        Response by
        David Fuller
        Owner Thank you Andrew. Keep up the hard work to reach your goals.
        Zanardi Lucia
        Zanardi Lucia
        We Love Reviews
          Great training
          Fun and effective training. Great coach!!
          2019/09/26
          Response by
          David Fuller
          Owner Thank you for the review. At EPIC, we aim to make every class "fun and effective". Keep up the hard work.
          Korec Katie
          Korec Katie
          We Love Reviews
            Loved everything about Epic
            Hi team! Britney Jones did an amazing job coaching, I honestly love everything about Epic, I think you guys are doing everything right!! The workouts are hard and you have equipment few other gyms in DC have. Keep it up!!!! Unfortunately I pay a membership at Equinox and usually just pay drop in rates at other studios every now and then. I can't afford to commit to Epic on a regular basis but will definitely be back and recruit others to try!! Thanks Brit!!!!!!
            2019/09/26
            Response by
            David Fuller
            Owner Thanks for the review. We love that you recognize that the workout here is not only unique to DC but is a great supplement to your big box gym routine. Keep on coming to get the results you are looking for!
            Duffy Miriam
            Duffy Miriam
            We Love Reviews
              Challenging yet enjoyable
              I attended my first ever class at EPIC last week and it was super challenging! The 45 minutes flew by as we moved from station to station. Coach Pat was great at giving feedback, and helping me through some of the more challenging moves. It was one of the most challenging workouts I've done in a while, but also one of the more enjoyable!
              2019/09/26
              Response by
              David Fuller
              Owner Challenging and enjoyable at the same time?!? You nailed it! That's our goal here at EPIC every day. Thanks for the great review.
              Kim Stephanie
              Kim Stephanie
              We Love Reviews
                Fun, Effective, Welcoming Vibes
                EPIC’s coaches and fun routines are the stars of this gym. The staff here make the workouts possible for all levels of fitness. They’re inviting, warm, and push you to do your personal best every time. The routine changes up every day, so you hit all the muscle groups throughout the week. I didn’t have any set goals when I started at EPIC, but I’ve noticed my overall fitness levels have definitely improved. And compared to the pricing of other similar gyms in the DC area, EPIC has some of the fairest membership deals around.
                2019/09/26
                Response by
                David Fuller
                Owner Thank you Stephanie for the great review. You are doing amazing and we'd love to see you keep up the hard work you put in. C u soon.
                Schwartz Arielle
                Schwartz Arielle
                We Love Reviews
                  First class
                  The coaches were very nice and motivating and the workout was really intense. If someone wants a high intensity workout, this is the place. Intimate studio. Will definitely go back!
                  2019/09/26
                  Response by
                  David Fuller
                  Owner Thank you for the review. We are looking forward to seeing you here soon.
                  Akacem Lameese
                  Akacem Lameese
                  We Love Reviews
                    Awesome!
                    This was a great gym. I have been here a few times now and there is such a great energy. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. The instructors are knowledgable and encouraging. Overall a great experience. I always left feeling like I had a great workout.
                    2019/08/02
                    Response by
                    David Fuller
                    Owner Thank you for your review - "great workouts" every time is what we aim for!
                    Stella Li
                    Stella Li
                    We Love Reviews
                      awesome workouts and energy
                      Love the partner workouts and overall format. All the instructors are amazing, and make every class fun! Looking forward to continuing to attend and build strength.
                      2019/08/02
                      Response by
                      David Fuller
                      Owner Stella - you nailed it building strength while having fun. Someone should have thought of this sooner! Keep up the hard work!
                      Nadia Pendleton
                      Nadia Pendleton
                      We Love Reviews
                        Great workout
                        EPIC offered a really great workout. You keep moving and your heart rate up. The instructor promoted technique and was able to see everyone. I was exhausted, in the best way.
                        2019/08/02
                        Response by
                        David Fuller
                        Owner I am so glad that you had a great workout Nadia and that your were "exhausted in the best way"!
                        Leah Snider
                        Leah Snider
                        We Love Reviews
                          Epic is amazing!
                          Absolutely love this place as the workouts are so creative and such a great supplement to my normal routine. The instructors are awesome and it's just great vibes all around - everyone is always so positive and energetic. Will definitely be here for a long time to come!
                          Jenny Kim
                          Jenny Kim
                          We Love Reviews
                            Great workout and friendly staff
                            Trainers/check-in staff were so nice and helpful. The workout was fun and challenging. However, I did not like the floor mats much, didn't feel very clean (especially because we were barefoot) but it could have been because of the grips on the overhead bars were falling off. It is pretty pricy, and I'd expect better facilities - so 4 stars overall! They did say they are working on better grips!
                            Michael Connolly
                            Michael Connolly
                            We Love Reviews
                              Excellent experience, fun staff
                              Keep the body guessing, lots of variety
                              2019/08/02
                              Response by
                              David Fuller
                              Owner Thanks Mike. Keep coming in for August programming and we will keep you guessing some more!
                              Katherine Amano
                              Katherine Amano
                              We Love Reviews
                                EPIC workouts & EPIC coaching
                                Each workout is challenging and fun with excellent coaching!
                                2019/07/02
                                Response by
                                David Fuller
                                Owner Thank you for the review Katherine. Good coaching always make a challenging class more fun! Keep up the hard work.
                                Avishai Don
                                Avishai Don
                                We Love Reviews
                                  Life-Changing
                                  The workout experience here is incredible, highly recommended.
                                  2019/07/02
                                  Response by
                                  David Fuller
                                  Owner Thank you for the review Avishai. I love to hear that we are making such an impact on your life. Stay on the fitness derech!
                                  Johanna Elsemore
                                  Johanna Elsemore
                                  We Love Reviews
                                    Amazing workout and I never get bored!
                                    Epic is the only only workout class I look forward to every single time - I honestly think it's the most fun class in this city. Each day of the week has a different focus and the workouts fluctuate each month, so I never get bored and always get my butt kicked with their super functional exercises. And if you're looking for something different, I recently decided to celebrate my birthday with a private class for friends and they threw one heck of a party!
                                    2019/07/02
                                    Response by
                                    David Fuller
                                    Owner Thank you Johanna. I love to hear that we are the "most fun" workout in the city. We sincerely believe that fitness should be fun and yet challenging. Working out and enjoying it at the same time is a win-win!
                                    Michael Castellano
                                    Michael Castellano
                                    We Love Reviews
                                      So Epic
                                      I am a big fan of Epic Interval Training. The classes manage to be both hardcore and fun. Having gone to 4 or 5 so far, there is plenty of variety, too. The smaller class sizes keep things informal and foster a sense of community. Instructors have all been very good.
                                      2019/07/02
                                      Response by
                                      David Fuller
                                      Owner Thank you Michael. Part of what we do here at EPIC is to build a sense of community in the gym. If you have fun working out with people you like then you will get even better results for your body and your mind. Keep up the hard work.
                                      Carolyn Zacharias
                                      Carolyn Zacharias
                                      We Love Reviews
                                        Felt discouraged, not strong
                                        Leaving my second class I felt discouraged rather than strong. During the class I didn't get any feedback on form until the last round- which was frustrating to know that I had been doing something wrong for about 75% of the class.
                                        2019/07/02
                                        Response by
                                        David Fuller
                                        Owner I am sorry that you did get the feedback during the class. Our instructors try to help every individual as best as possible. I will provide that instructor with your comments. I hope you will come in and try another class on us.
                                        Alyssa Cestello
                                        Alyssa Cestello
                                        We Love Reviews
                                          Great Workout
                                          Epic Interval Training is my new favorite gym! The trainers and owner are extremely nice and really care about your form throughout the one hour class. It's an intense workout, but there are different levels created so even a beginner like me can get through the entire class!
                                          Krishna Thakker
                                          Krishna Thakker
                                          We Love Reviews
                                            Going back for another month
                                            Great workout and motivating trainers. It's also a lot of fun!
                                            2019/05/08
                                            Response by
                                            David Fuller
                                            Owner Thank you for your review Krishna. Fun while working out? Most definitely!
                                            Samantha Skabelund
                                            Samantha Skabelund
                                            We Love Reviews
                                              I love Epic
                                              I love the structure of the workouts. The intervals make the time fly by and allow for multiple muscle groups to be used. The trainers are incredible and take time to ensure everyone is getting their best workout.
                                              2019/04/23
                                              Response by
                                              David Fuller
                                              Owner Thank you for the review Sammy. Keep putting in the effort and you'll get the results!
                                              Rae LaraMac
                                              Rae LaraMac
                                              We Love Reviews
                                                Love this place!!! Highly recommend!!!
                                                These are the most fun and original workout classes I’ve done in a long time. Team at EPIC really motivates you to push yourself to reach your goals but respects your limits and corrects form. Super motivating, clean facility, great music/camaraderie. GO EPIC!!!
                                                2019/04/09
                                                Response by
                                                David Fuller
                                                Owner Thank you for the review. Keep on coming and you will see great results!
                                                Maria Saad
                                                Maria Saad
                                                We Love Reviews
                                                  So much fun!
                                                  This gym feels like a grown-up-hardcore-work-you-to-the-bone-gymboree gym...except it isnt! Its grown-up-fun and a real work out in a fun environment!!! The work out itself went by super fast and everyyyyything hurt for a good 3-days afterwards! Give it a try!
                                                  2019/04/08
                                                  Response by
                                                  David Fuller
                                                  Owner Thank you for your review and I am glad that you enjoyed the workout. If all of life was only this much fun!
                                                  Yasmine Harik
                                                  Yasmine Harik
                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                    Super Solid Workout!
                                                    Knowledgeable, supportive coaches + intense interval workout = worth it!
                                                    2019/04/08
                                                    Response by
                                                    David Fuller
                                                    Owner Thank you for the review. Great coaches + great workouts = a great value!
                                                    Sabrina Frank
                                                    Sabrina Frank
                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                      EPIC w Christina
                                                      Christina is an incredible teacher. She made my experience with EPIC both fun and challenging. I look forward to coming back to the studio when you have specials and deals.
                                                      2019/04/04
                                                      Response by
                                                      David Fuller
                                                      Owner Thank you for the review and everyone agrees, Christina is an excellent teacher. We are running a special now of unlimited classes for only $99 for the first month. Check us out on our web site and we hope to see you soon.
                                                      Alexandra Solorzano
                                                      Alexandra Solorzano
                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                        Broke my pinky toe...
                                                        Since you’re driving me crazy with messages. Last time I went to your gym, I ended up with a broken pinky toe. After the instructor saw that I had injured myself, he still kept on pushing me to work out harder. If I would’ve had tennis shoes on, I probably wouldn’t have broken my pinky toe. FYI- this happened with your Friday instructor.

                                                        The girl that does the Wednesday workouts focuses on doing the right moves and on the tecniques instead of rushing you, it’s a much better way of doing the workout.
                                                        2019/04/04
                                                        Response by
                                                        David Fuller
                                                        Owner I am really sorry that you had that experience here. I have discussed this with the coach and want to assure you that customer safety is a top priority here. I do hope that you heal quickly and get back to 100% health.
                                                        Amanda Silva
                                                        Amanda Silva
                                                        We Love Reviews
                                                          Best workouts around
                                                          I love Epic DC and the trainers they have. I’ve been coming since they opened and can’t emphasize how much of a difference it’s made! The workouts are great for spartan race training, full body workouts, pushing yourself and not plateauing. If you want a challenge and a down to earth non judgmental community to do it with then this is the place to go.
                                                          2019/04/04
                                                          Response by
                                                          David Fuller
                                                          Owner Thank you Amanda for the review. As you know, we aim to encourage everyone to conquer their physical and metal obstacles - and you and Charles have nailed it. Keep up the hard work!
                                                          Natalie Cameron
                                                          Natalie Cameron
                                                          We Love Reviews
                                                            Great work
                                                            EPIC is a nice gym, it’s small but packs a punch with all the equipment . Brittany is awesome . Always a good workout. I definitely would recommend giving this place a try.
                                                            2019/04/04
                                                            Response by
                                                            David Fuller
                                                            Owner Thank you for the review. I will let Brit know that you enjoyed her class.
                                                            Mia Smyser
                                                            Mia Smyser
                                                            We Love Reviews
                                                              Epic has great potential
                                                              Epic has great potential. The idea of barefoot training and the equipment is great, but the class is pretty short with a lot of time spent transitioning and watching. when you do the math it’s ~25 minutes of exercise total. I’d definitely try a class that was longer but they told me at this time they won’t offer that. Let me know when you do, epic, and I’ll be back!
                                                              2019/04/04
                                                              Response by
                                                              David Fuller
                                                              Owner Thank you. We appreciate the feedback. The core of the class is typically 30 to 35 minutes which has been shown to be the ideal amount of time to get your system pumping using the high intensity method. Clients typically burn 500 to 700 calories per class, with some recorded as high as 1,000! That said, we will be adding a Coaches Workout in May that will be about 15 minutes longer. Right now we have a Spartan Training workshop starting this Saturday and running for five weeks. Each workshop will run 75 minutes including specific workouts to get you ready for the upcoming Spartan Race at Nats Park. Hope to see you there.
                                                              Bridget Parker
                                                              Bridget Parker
                                                              We Love Reviews
                                                                Great workout, great trainers!
                                                                The workouts at EPIC are TOUGH! You will definitely get your sweat on. The trainers are high energy and engaging. They care about you doing the exercises correctly and getting the best exercise you can. I feel so much better after going to an EPIC class.
                                                                2019/04/04
                                                                Response by
                                                                David Fuller
                                                                Owner Thank you Bridget. Keep up the hard work.
                                                                Mariah Hines
                                                                Mariah Hines
                                                                We Love Reviews
                                                                  Excellent class!
                                                                  The classes offered at EPIC are awesome. Very challenging circuits, but the coaches provide great energy and encouragement. The facility is also very clean. 10/10 would recommend to anyone who wants to improve their fitness!
                                                                  2019/03/28
                                                                  Response by
                                                                  David Fuller
                                                                  Owner Thank you Mariah. We love 10 stars twice as much as 5 stars! Keep up the hard work.
                                                                  Kelsey Kilgore
                                                                  Kelsey Kilgore
                                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                                    LOVE
                                                                    Epic has far surpassed my expectations. They make going to a workout class something to look forward to, a place to have fun, and is a judgement-free zone. The coaches constantly push you to challenge yourself past your expectations, and try things out of your comfort zone. The staff are all super friendly, and they remember everyone’s names and specific details about clients. The workouts are all different each day of the week, which keeps things from getting boring. 10/10!
                                                                    2019/03/25
                                                                    Response by
                                                                    David Fuller
                                                                    Owner Thank you for the review and you are spot on with what we are trying to achieve here at EPIC. The workouts are designed to challenge you physically and mentally in different ways each day. Their is no judgement here - just a great team and great clients!
                                                                    Charles Hood
                                                                    Charles Hood
                                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                                      Great!
                                                                      Fantastic! Always have a good fun and focused work out with a clean and interactive space. Thanks Yall!
                                                                      2019/03/25
                                                                      Response by
                                                                      David Fuller
                                                                      Owner Thank you Charles. We aim to keep everyone in "challenging" zone. Keep coming back and you'll be seeing some amazing results in no time!
                                                                      Stephanie Barbanell
                                                                      Stephanie Barbanell
                                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                                        Fantastic
                                                                        I love everything about epic!
                                                                        2019/03/25
                                                                        Response by
                                                                        David Fuller
                                                                        Owner We love brief and to the point reviews!
                                                                        James Di Loreto
                                                                        James Di Loreto
                                                                        We Love Reviews
                                                                          FUN CLASS that KICKS YOUR BUTT
                                                                          I joined EPIC for the convenient location, class times, and the lower impact HIIT training due to the injuries from crossfit.

                                                                          Coach Brittany is the BEST. She is FUN, ENERGETIC and always SMILING 😊 and having a good time with everyone who works out.
                                                                          2019/03/25
                                                                          Response by
                                                                          David Fuller
                                                                          Owner That is one of the keys to the magic here. We define the Hight Intensity space at low impact. The combination of focus on proper form along with the no shoes - but soft surface - results in a perfect workout for all bodies!
                                                                          Joel Hinz
                                                                          Joel Hinz
                                                                          We Love Reviews
                                                                            Simply Awesome!
                                                                            I am in my mid 50's and wanted to find a place to get a good core workout. Since there are different levels to each exercise, the workout is like having your own custom workout ever time you go. After four weeks, I am extremely happy with the results it has given me. The staff are professional, encouraging, kind, and informative. The location is great and the space is very clean. I highly recommend getting your work out here, especially if you are training for an obstacle course, or simply trying to improve your health.
                                                                            Katie Birkby
                                                                            Katie Birkby
                                                                            We Love Reviews
                                                                              Amazing workout. Amazing Energy
                                                                              I loved my entire experience at EPIC. I had a great time doing the workouts, and crushed calories. Very organized, helpful, clean and high energy.

                                                                              My only complaint is the price. I would be interested in promo packages if they ever come around. But full price is too much for me, but seems to align with most specialty gyms in the surrounding area.
                                                                              Rachel Berman
                                                                              Rachel Berman
                                                                              We Love Reviews
                                                                                great workout
                                                                                The workout is great, but I felt dirty not wearing shoes and walking around while everyone is sweating a lot. I felt gross picking up weights and other equipment that had just been sweat all over. I asked for wipes so that I could clean in between each station, but they didn't have any.
                                                                                2019/03/22
                                                                                Response by
                                                                                David Fuller
                                                                                Owner Rachel, I am so glad that you came in to try the newest and most unique gym in DC but I am sorry that you did not have a 5-star experience. We take cleanliness and hygiene very seriously which is why we have doubled our efforts since your visit. In addition to our standard cleaning between classes, instructors keep an eye on all stations to ensure that they remain as sweat-free as possible. I encourage you to return for another visit on me at your convenience.
                                                                                Robert Rains
                                                                                Google
                                                                                  I just finished my first class at EPIC. The facility is upstairs in the City Center area on the edge of downtown DC. There's a buzzer to let people into the space. There are restrooms and a couple showers. It is a fairly bare bones operation but, for HIIT, that's a strength, not a weakness. So, if you've ever played organized sports or worked out at places like Cut Seven then you'll be familiar with this kind of training. Dave, the trainer, walked us through the exercises and then during the training came around to ensure proper form. He pushed everybody differently, which is a subtle but important thing that not all trainers know how to do as many only have one style. Like cut seven, the focus is circuit training, except in bare feet on a surface that is similar to martial arts training but lower impact then a typical hard surface. Circuits are continuous and for time. Music plays throughout the workout but not at an obscene volume like some studios. Today was 1:30 circuits [8 stations] for two rounds with an emphasis on kettle bells, burpees, push-ups, and some working with straps. It's a good workout and well worth a trip. It's a little far from my home and office but I will be returning and working it in with my different workouts.
                                                                                  Daniela Martínez Berríos
                                                                                  Google
                                                                                    A great workout! The EPIC team was very attentive and made sure I was doing all movements in a correct matter. I was able to get an amazing workout while having fun! :)
                                                                                    Miriam D.
                                                                                    Miriam D.
                                                                                    Yelp USA
                                                                                      Challenging yet enjoyable
                                                                                      I attended my first ever class at EPIC last week and it was super challenging! The 45 minutes flew by as we moved from station to station.  Coach Pat was great at giving feedback, and helping me through some of the more challenging moves. It was one of the most challenging workouts I've done in a while, but also one of the more enjoyable!
                                                                                      Karyn Maria Sulit
                                                                                      Google
                                                                                        Great workout. Friendly staff. Will definitely return!
                                                                                        2019/09/26
                                                                                        Response by
                                                                                        David Fuller
                                                                                        Owner Thank you for the review.
                                                                                        Damon B.
                                                                                        Yelp USA
                                                                                          I really like Epic Interval Training. Interval training is one of my favorite ways to train. It gets muscles worked, improves endurance, gets cardio in, and the workouts here are functional fitness. They really maximize your whole body. The value for every minute spent here is very high.

                                                                                          The space is nice enough, not too large and not too small. It accommodates a surprising amount of people very comfortably. I love the shoes off policy! They have filtered water. And it's low key. You come here to train, not compare bodies in the mirror, no bs. This place is for every body type to feel comfortable going after their workout.

                                                                                          But what makes this place truly special is the people. The trainers, coaches and the members are an incredible group. Everyone is so approachable and encouraging.

                                                                                          Epic is doing something special here and I'm really impressed.
                                                                                          2019/09/26
                                                                                          Response by
                                                                                          David Fuller
                                                                                          Owner Thank you for the great review. We have worked hard to create a unique environment where everybody and every body type can maximize their workout to their fullest potential. Keep 'em coming.
                                                                                          David Schinasi
                                                                                          Google
                                                                                            Great and fun place to get fit and increase strength. Instructors are experienced and knowledgeable. I highly reccomend it!
                                                                                            Alexandra S.
                                                                                            Yelp USA
                                                                                              I discovered Epic through a neighbor and fellow Spartan racer and was thrilled with my first week experience.
                                                                                              I went almost every day so I could experience the different types of workouts and all were good.  A mix of intensity, diversity, and fun! The instructors were all full of energy, and gave clear directions.  There are also 3 levels to every exercise so everyone can do something.
                                                                                              The studio is clean and roomy with excellent equipment (whether you are training for an obstacle race or not).  
                                                                                              I would never have been able to get the rope climb challenge done without Epic's help and practice at their studio.
                                                                                              Alexandra Salomon
                                                                                              Google
                                                                                                I signed up for the one week trial and was thrilled with my experience. I went almost every day so I could experience the different types of workouts and all were good. A mix of intensity, diversity, and fun! The instructors were all full of energy, and gave clear directions. There are also 3 levels to every exercise so everyone can do something. The studio is clean and roomy with excellent equipment (whether you are training for an obstacle race or not). I would never have been able to get the rope climb challenge done without Epic's help and practice at their studio.
                                                                                                2019/07/08
                                                                                                Response by
                                                                                                David Fuller
                                                                                                Owner I am so glad that you had such a positive experience in your first week here. Keep up the hard work to get the results you are looking for and make it an EPIC week!
                                                                                                Leah Snider
                                                                                                Google
                                                                                                  Epic is amazing! Absolutely love this place as the workouts are so creative and such a great supplement to my normal routine. The instructors are awesome and it's just great vibes all around - everyone is always so positive and energetic. Will definitely be here for a long time to come!
                                                                                                  Shana G
                                                                                                  Google
                                                                                                    Such a great workout! They push you hard while also letting you go at your own pace. Staff is great, location and times of classes are excellent. Was sore for five days!!!!!
                                                                                                    Sam S.
                                                                                                    Yelp USA
                                                                                                      Epic is one of my favorite workout studios available on classpass.  I have only taken the Wednesday (strength) and Thursday (endurance) classes because of my schedule, but I have loved them.

                                                                                                      All of the classes are structured similarly and involve various stations with a period of work followed by a short period of rest.  The stations themselves are fun and use various props like trx bands, kettle bells, and weighted bags. I've left every class extremely sweaty and tired, but I've never been bored during the class or felt like I could not do an exercise.  The studio also offers a lot of modifications so it would be a great workout for people of all fitness levels.

                                                                                                      One of my favorite aspects of the studio is the fact that you work out barefoot. The floor is cushioned so I feel less of an impact on my joints when I jump around. The instructors are all very friendly and motivating.
                                                                                                      About Us…
                                                                                                      EPIC Interval Training DC

                                                                                                      EPIC Interval Training DC


                                                                                                       506 K St NW,
                                                                                                      Washington, District of Columbia 20001
                                                                                                      •   202-525-1983




                                                                                                      Visit Us…

                                                                                                      All positive and negative reviews collected via We ♥ Reviews get published, unless they breach the General Terms of Use. For the Overall rating & Ratings Distribution calculation, we only count reviews collected on our website. Reviews from 3rd-party review sites displayed on this page are only a portion of all the reviews available. Please check each 3rd-party review site for a complete picture of this brand’s or company’s reputation.

                                                                                                      Overall Rating…
                                                                                                      5.0

                                                                                                      OVERALL RATING   5.0

                                                                                                      The overall rating takes into account only reviews collected on We Love Reviews
                                                                                                      84 REVIEWS IN TOTAL AND 38 TRUSTED REVIEWS COLLECTED ON OUR REVIEW PLATFORM

                                                                                                       38 VERIFIED CUSTOMERS
                                                                                                      Find Us on…
                                                                                                      Ratings Distribution…
                                                                                                      Ratings on the Web…
                                                                                                      • Google Google
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • We Love Reviews We Love Reviews
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.8
                                                                                                      • Yelp USA Yelp USA
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.5
                                                                                                      • Facebook Facebook
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.2
                                                                                                      Our Photos…