Independent Customer Review Platform
Verified Customers

Sort by…

Date
Rating
Pinned
robert harrison
robert harrison
    We Love Reviews
    Hygienist
    Really good experience , very friendly and gentle !
    Seriously , competent person and made the experience as good as it could be .
    Joanne Smith
    Joanne Smith
      We Love Reviews
      Excellent care as always!
      The care and attention given to me today was, as always, professional and attentive. Ashley’s staff are excellent, and everyone is both kind and efficient. I have been using this practice since it first opened, and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else!
      David Apperley
      David Apperley
        We Love Reviews
        Initial meeting
        I arranged an initial meeting to enable me to consider the options available re implants or alternatives.
        The meeting was low key, no pressurised sales, just a straightforward explanation of the various routes I could follow.
        Jenny Rogman
        Jenny Rogman
          We Love Reviews
          A huge thank you
          Once again a huge thank you to everyone at the practice, but especially Ashley who has so much patience. I am extremely anxious about visiting the dentist but over the last two weeks I have successfully had a crown fitted. I am very grateful that Ashley allows me to use self hypnosis in the chair which means I can cope with procedures like this.
          Ashley always clearly explains any treatment needed but also works out the best way forward in order for me to manage my dental anxiety - and never makes me feel like a nuisance!
          If you are nervous about visiting the dentist then please go and see Ashley and his brilliant team.
          20/11/2018
          Response by
          Dr Ashley Davenport
          Practice Owner Thanks for the kind words Jennie. You did great today. Well done.
          K W
          K W
            We Love Reviews
            Professional and Understanding
            My experience was very good. I had an emergency appointment and to say I'm scared of the dentist is an understatement. Ashley was very understanding, as was Kirsty, and they took incredible care of me. I would highly recommend their service. Thank you.
            14/11/2018
            Response by
            Dr Ashley Davenport
            Practice Owner Thanks for this review KW.
            You did really well today and I was very pleased to have been able to help you.
            Enjoy the Northern Lights and I will see you when you get back.
            bryony wellings
            bryony wellings
              We Love Reviews
              Really helpful and great availability
              I had a problem with one of my teeth and was able to book a same day appointment using the new on line system. Cathy was able to sort everything out for me in one appointment. Highly recommended
              06/11/2018
              Response by
              Dr Ashley Davenport
              Practice Owner Thanks for this review Bryony. I am glad we were able to help.
              Rachel George
              Rachel George
                We Love Reviews
                Feeling valued
                My family have been going to Ashley & the team since he opened and always feel that he knows us, understands and does the best treatment
                06/11/2018
                Response by
                Dr Ashley Davenport
                Practice Owner Thank you for this review Rachel.
                I appreciate you taking the trouble.
                James Hamilton
                James Hamilton
                  We Love Reviews
                  Totally professional. Couldn’t wish for better treatment.
                  I am always treated with the utmost professionalism and gentle care by Ashley (my dentist) and Vanessa (my hygienist). The receptionists are lovely too. I’ve been with the practice since shortly after it opened and would recommend it unreservedly.
                  06/11/2018
                  Response by
                  Dr Ashley Davenport
                  Practice Owner Thanks for this review and recommendation James.
                  Pam Whitaker
                  Pam Whitaker
                    We Love Reviews
                    Thorough but gentle
                    Very good experience this morning. Collette and Ashley are very thorough but gentle. So glad I changed to this practice.
                    02/11/2018
                    Response by
                    Dr Ashley Davenport
                    Practice Owner Thanks for this review Pam. It is a pleasure to look after you.
                    Gemma Watts
                    Gemma Watts
                      We Love Reviews
                      Exceptional!
                      Cathy and Kirsty were very professional and so caring during my treatment today - it’s a treatment I’ve felt very nervous about for a long time and they put me at ease and did everything they could to make my experience pain-free. I always experience the very best care and can’t recommend the team enough. Thank you, thank you, thank you!! Xx
                      27/10/2018
                      Response by
                      Dr Ashley Davenport
                      Practice Owner Thanks for this review Gemma. I look forwards to sharing it with Cathy and Kirsty.
                      Nick Browning
                      Nick Browning
                        We Love Reviews
                        Consistently high calibre
                        As always, Ashley, Lorna and the team struck the perfect balance between an efficient system, high degree of professional expertise and a genuinely human approach to patient care.

                        Impressive!
                        11/10/2018
                        Response by
                        Dr Ashley Davenport
                        Practice Owner Thank you so much for your incredibly glowing recommendation Nick Browning and for taking the time to do so. We really appreciate this and will make sure Lorna, in particular, gets to see your comments.
                        Bob Stanton
                          We Love Reviews
                          An honest opinion.
                          Outstanding Practice that I have had the pleasure of going to for many years. The whole team are very friendly and nothing is to much trouble to help put you at ease. Would highly recommend this Practice to all
                          11/10/2018
                          Response by
                          Dr Ashley Davenport
                          Practice Owner Thank you very much for this review and recommendation Bob. It has been a pleasure to look after you over the years.
                          Carol Dolby
                          Carol Dolby
                            We Love Reviews
                            Treatment at Balsall Common Dental Practice is changing my life!
                            I was extremely fearful of dentistry in general due to a bad past experience at another practice. Consequently I had not visited any dentist in quite some time. Old fillings were failing badly, some teeth were broken and a crown had snapped off in the front of my mouth. I had trained myself to speak without showing my top teeth and smile with my mouth firmly shut.
                            This dentist has restored my smile, my confidence and my faith in dentistry!
                            I would, and have recommended this dentist without reservation to everyone. I can't stop smiling! Thank you so much
                            25/09/2018
                            Response by
                            Dr Ashley Davenport
                            Practice Owner Thank you for this review Carol. I have really enjoyed working with you and I am pleased to read that it is making such a difference for you.
                            David Jones
                            David Jones
                              We Love Reviews
                              Excellent care - as always
                              All staff are polite. obviously subject matter experts and extremely professional. I've been a patient of this practice for over 10 years now and wouldn't consider going anywhere else...........I just need to learn to floss more!!
                              25/09/2018
                              Response by
                              Dr Ashley Davenport
                              Practice Owner Thank you for this review David. And thank you for putting your trust in us over the last 10 years.
                              Prem Johnson
                              Prem Johnson
                                We Love Reviews
                                Initial consultation
                                Very welcoming and very clear with your treatment. Felt very relaxed!

                                Understands your needs and I would recommend the practice.
                                22/09/2018
                                Response by
                                Dr Ashley Davenport
                                Practice Owner Thank you for your kind recommendation and review prem. We really appreciate it.
                                Pauline Gee
                                Pauline Gee
                                  We Love Reviews
                                  A good dental visit
                                  My first appointment was with Vanessa. She listened to my recent problem of 'sensitivity' and without question agreed to scale my top teeth by hand. She was thorough and calm. My second appointment was with Ashley I also told him of my problem. He set about looking at the site of pain. He concluded that it was best to leave the area to settle. We were in agreement and I left very satisfied. I can thoroughly recommend the Practice.
                                  16/09/2018
                                  Response by
                                  Dr Ashley Davenport
                                  Practice Owner Thank you very much for this review and recommendation Pauline.
                                  I am pleased we have been able to help you.
                                  Dorota Kubiak-Bas
                                  Dorota Kubiak-Bas
                                    We Love Reviews
                                    Excellent service
                                    Professional and carrying. Would truly recommend to everybody to come and let this friendly team to look after health of their teeth.
                                    09/09/2018
                                    Response by
                                    Dr Ashley Davenport
                                    Practice Owner Thank you very much for the recommendation and review Dotota.
                                    Caroline McClenaghan
                                    Caroline McClenaghan
                                      We Love Reviews
                                      Great service
                                      I had my regular check up and little repair work and as ever staff were more than friendly and helpful. Ashley fixed my tooth and it was done in such professional way that I can't even see the repair. It looks great and I am very happy. I absolutely trust his opinion and work. We have come here as a family for many years and are very happy to have him.
                                      07/09/2018
                                      Response by
                                      Dr Ashley Davenport
                                      Practice Owner It has been a pleasure looking after you and your family Caroline. Thank you so much for this review.
                                      Sharon Rigby
                                      Sharon Rigby
                                        We Love Reviews
                                        As always, the most friendly and professional experience!
                                        Always professional, giving advice from years of dental experience. As a family, we could not wish for better dental health care.
                                        03/09/2018
                                        Response by
                                        Dr Ashley Davenport
                                        Practice Owner Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review Sharon and thank for your kind words.
                                        I am pleased to read that we are keeping you happy.
                                        Janet Evans
                                        Janet Evans
                                          We Love Reviews
                                          My last visit to the dentist
                                          Very happy with the service I received , always get the best advice and help . Kind Regards Janet Evans
                                          21/08/2018
                                          Response by
                                          Dr Ashley Davenport
                                          Practice Owner I really appreciate you taking the time to write us a review Janet. Thank you for your kind words.
                                          Pau Mildenstein
                                          Pau Mildenstein
                                            We Love Reviews
                                            Professional care
                                            Very professional and very friendly team. Appointments always on time and care is superb
                                            21/08/2018
                                            Response by
                                            Dr Ashley Davenport
                                            Practice Owner Thank you very much for leaving us this review Paul.
                                            I really appreciate it.
                                            Vivien Woods-Scawen
                                            Vivien Woods-Scawen
                                              We Love Reviews
                                              Brilliant
                                              Ashley had never disappointed in all the years I’ve been at the surgery ,His vast knowledge and experience of dentistry is always coupled with a smile and cheerful manner .Im sure I
                                              wouldn’t have any teeth left if it wasn’t for Ashley.Highly recommend!
                                              20/08/2018
                                              Response by
                                              Dr Ashley Davenport
                                              Practice Owner Thank you so much for this review Vivien.
                                              Your kind words are much appreciated.
                                              Please let me know what I need to do so you can give me 5 stars next time.
                                              Mike Jordan
                                              Mike Jordan
                                                We Love Reviews
                                                Brilliant as usual
                                                Cathy and Kirsty are superb, professional in the way they handle working. It’s a fine line when someone has to examine your teeth and sometimes quite awkward but Cathy is very gentle and efficient. Both great fun and makes what used to be a childhood nightmare a trip to the park! Thanks
                                                04/08/2018
                                                Response by
                                                Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                Practice Owner Thank you for this review Mike.
                                                We can’t wait to to share it with Cathy and Kirsty.
                                                Jennifer Rogman
                                                Jennifer Rogman
                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                  Highly recommend
                                                  I am extremely anxious about visiting the dentist but, as always, everyone at the practice did their very best to put me at my ease. Ashley and Colette are happy for me to use hypnosis while I’m being treated which makes the whole experience for me much more manageable. If you are nervous about visiting a dentist then I would highly recommend a visit to Ashley and his team.
                                                  03/08/2018
                                                  Response by
                                                  Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                  Practice Owner Thank you so much for this review Jenny.
                                                  I am so proud of what you have achieved.
                                                  Well done.
                                                  Sarah Savage
                                                  Sarah Savage
                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                    The best dental experience ever !
                                                    I rang this practice in 2014 after knowing my previous dentist had done as much as they could and I was petrified of going anyway but dental receptionist Kirsty convinced me to come along to a check up and I have never looked back. The proffesionalism, care and skill have enabled me to have implants, root canals and whitening which for someone who started with gum disease and an indescribable fear is amazing, thanks to you all. Cathy, Ashley and all the staff. Couldn't have done it without you x
                                                    27/06/2018
                                                    Response by
                                                    Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                    Practice Owner Thanks for this review Sarah. Much appreciated.
                                                    We are all really proud of what you have achieved.
                                                    Well done.
                                                    Tracey Koster
                                                    Tracey Koster
                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                      As always... excellent care!
                                                      Always a pleasure to see Cathy and Kirsty! Never thought I’d look forward to my dental appointments but these guys genuinely care about my teeth and me!! Love having a catch up too! Can’t recommend this practice enough!!
                                                      25/06/2018
                                                      Response by
                                                      Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                      Practice Owner Thanks for leaving this review Tracey.
                                                      I look forward to sharing it with the team.
                                                      Neil Ashton
                                                      Neil Ashton
                                                        We Love Reviews
                                                        Dental hygienist
                                                        Not what I would call a pleasure but always so much less stressful because of the lovely staff. I have moved out of the area but wouldn't go anywhere else.
                                                        23/06/2018
                                                        Response by
                                                        Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                        Practice Owner Thank you for taking the time to leave this review Neil. I look forward to sharing it with the team.
                                                        Julie Salt
                                                        Julie Salt
                                                          We Love Reviews
                                                          Excellent as always
                                                          I saw Ashley today for my 6 month check up. Both of the girls on reception greeted me by my first name, which is lovely. I have been going there for years and will continue to do so.
                                                          18/06/2018
                                                          Response by
                                                          Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                          Practice Owner Hi Julie,
                                                          Thank you so much for your kind review. It has been a pleasure and a privilege to look after you.
                                                          Adrian Smith
                                                          Adrian Smith
                                                            We Love Reviews
                                                            Professional, friendly
                                                            Great team & advice.
                                                            Always welcoming & professional. Good appointment setup with text reminders.
                                                            08/06/2018
                                                            Response by
                                                            Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                            Practice Owner Thank you for your kind comments Adrian.
                                                            Robert Ferguson
                                                            Robert Ferguson
                                                              We Love Reviews
                                                              Excellent
                                                              Wonderful, warm and very efficient service from superbly skilled and organised professionals, as always.
                                                              07/06/2018
                                                              Response by
                                                              Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                              Practice Owner Thank you for this review Robert. Looking after you was a pleasure as always.
                                                              Nicholas Maltby
                                                                We Love Reviews
                                                                Satisfaction
                                                                I had some work done on a denture following a 'settling' period after a tooth removal. Ashley showed his usual dedication and attention to detail. i am very satisfied with the result
                                                                05/06/2018
                                                                Response by
                                                                Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                Practice Owner Thank you for this review Nicholas.
                                                                I am please that you are pleased.
                                                                Sharon Quigley
                                                                Sharon Quigley
                                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                                  Thank You
                                                                  What a great service - emergency appointment scheduled in less than 12 hours - seen, temporarily treated, follow up appointment scheduled - one very happy customer. Thank you
                                                                  24/05/2018
                                                                  Response by
                                                                  Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                  Practice Owner Thanks for leaving 2 reviews Sharon. I am glad we were able to help you.
                                                                  Mike Plomer-Roberts
                                                                  Mike Plomer-Roberts
                                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                                    The best
                                                                    Have been a patient from the very start of this practice. Professional, friendly and always very happy with the service.
                                                                    21/05/2018
                                                                    Response by
                                                                    Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                    Practice Owner Thanks for leaving this review Mike. We really appreciate it.
                                                                    Sandra Hayward
                                                                    Sandra Hayward
                                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                                      EXCELLENT DENTIST
                                                                      From the moment you walk into the practise you are put at ease, from the welcoming smile to the quiet efficiency of all the team. Ashley is without doubt the best dentist I’ve ever seen, caring compassionate and has gone the extra mile to give me healthy teeth and a nice smile. The whole team should be proud of the service they provide. THANK YOU.
                                                                      05/05/2018
                                                                      Response by
                                                                      Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                      Practice Owner Thank you for your review Sandra.
                                                                      I remains a pleasure to look after you.
                                                                      I am glad we have made you happy.
                                                                      Alison Garton
                                                                      Alison Garton
                                                                        We Love Reviews
                                                                        Put me at ease
                                                                        I have a number of fillings and am at high risk of needing more, making me nervous of the dentist. My previous dentist would browbeat me about this, and accuse me of poor dental hygiene, despite brushing twice a day and not eating sweets or drinking fizzy drinks, only making me more nervous of my first appointment with Ashley.

                                                                        Ashley put me instantly at ease, taking the time to talk through all of the issues with my teeth, making me feel in control, and like something can change. He provided me with information and options (taking a lot, lot more time than a standard appointment, I think!) and I left the practice with an action plan. He is genuinely the best dentist I’ve ever seen, and you get the feeling that he is a true professional who cares about his patients and the quality of his work.

                                                                        Not only that, but the practice is a very positive, friendly place. The receptionist is very warm and welcoming and so was the dental nurse.

                                                                        Thanks all round for making the dentist something that I don’t need to dread!
                                                                        28/04/2018
                                                                        Response by
                                                                        Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                        Practice Owner Thanks for taking the time to leave this review Alison.
                                                                        I really appreciate it.
                                                                        James Aspinall
                                                                        James Aspinall
                                                                          We Love Reviews
                                                                          Very professional
                                                                          Very professional, thorough and very helpful, would recommend to others. 😁😁
                                                                          28/04/2018
                                                                          Response by
                                                                          Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                          Practice Owner Thank you for leaving this review James.
                                                                          I look forward to sharing it with your dentist, Dr Myatt.
                                                                          Jason Pope
                                                                          Jason Pope
                                                                            We Love Reviews
                                                                            Tooth extraction
                                                                            I had a troublesome tooth removed and i must say it was done very quickly and with very little discomfort afterwards. Great example of denistry at its best!
                                                                            Very professional practice with fantastic aftercare.
                                                                            25/04/2018
                                                                            Response by
                                                                            Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                            Practice Owner Hi Jason,
                                                                            Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this review.
                                                                            I am glad to learn that you are happy with the care we provided.
                                                                            janet Hall
                                                                            janet Hall
                                                                              We Love Reviews
                                                                              Excellent
                                                                              I had lower denture implants done 2 years ago and the upper ones done over the last 12 weeks. Ashley is caring considerate and truly professional and won’t “ let you go” until he is absolutely certain you leave the practice looking the best you can. His reception staff behave with courtesy and are also mindful of any discomfort or embarrassment you may be experiencing.Would highly recommend this practice.
                                                                              18/04/2018
                                                                              Response by
                                                                              Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                              Practice Owner Thanks for this review Janet. I look forward to sharing it with the team.
                                                                              Duncan Everett
                                                                              Duncan Everett
                                                                                We Love Reviews
                                                                                Great Dentist
                                                                                A very professional friendly service. I have used Balsall Common Dental Practice for many years and they have really helped me.
                                                                                16/04/2018
                                                                                Response by
                                                                                Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                Practice Owner Thank you for your kind review Duncan.
                                                                                It has been a pleasure to look after you.
                                                                                Barbara Daintith
                                                                                Barbara Daintith
                                                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                                                  Good atmosphere
                                                                                  Your staff are always most friendly and helpful and make the experience as enjoyable as a visit to the dentist could be. Keep up the good work.
                                                                                  03/04/2018
                                                                                  Response by
                                                                                  Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                  Practice Owner Thank you very much for leaving this review Barbara.
                                                                                  I will make sure that it is passed to Dr Myatt and her team.
                                                                                  Paul Gill
                                                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                                                    Above and beyond the call of duty!
                                                                                    Unfortunately, I have visited Ashley & the team more than most people over the last year or so and am currently in the middle of a fairly complex treatment plan.

                                                                                    I had a fear of the dentist only a couple of years ago and the team have helped me turn full circle where i actually (almost!) look forward to the visits!

                                                                                    Not only do i have complete belief in the teams ability to take care of the treatment required, but they also go above and beyond. Ashley not only has the professional ability to look after you, he has absolute passion for his trade and has gone above and beyond the call of duty on a number of occasions with me now.

                                                                                    It is almost impossible to explain in one review how pleased i am with everything Ashley and his team have done for me so far. As i mentioned at my last appointment, "if there is such a thing as a miracle worker - Ashley has to be one!"

                                                                                    Thank you all again for your exceptional care so far.
                                                                                    17/11/2016
                                                                                    Response by
                                                                                    Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                    Practice Owner Thank you for your kind review Paul.
                                                                                    I am glad you are pleased. It will all be worth it in the end.
                                                                                    Robert Ferguson
                                                                                      Google
                                                                                      Superb as ever. Excellent professional expertise and very caring service. Cannot speak too highly of this practice.
                                                                                      Polly Gee
                                                                                      Polly Gee
                                                                                        Facebook
                                                                                        Today I visited the Balsall Common Dental Practice. At all levels there is efficiency in their systems, which makes it easy for the client. Collette did the hygienist work and was very thorough checking my teeth and was very aware of tenderness in my mouth. She hand scaled my teeth and polished them. I came away with a very satisfied feeling. I can highly recommend the Practice. Pauline Gee
                                                                                        Rokas Kolovskis
                                                                                          Google
                                                                                          Professional service and pleasant environment 😊
                                                                                          Sue Twigg
                                                                                            Google
                                                                                            I can't speak highly enough of Ashley and his team. Everything is explained in detail and I have never experienced any pain during treatment. Would recommend to anyone.
                                                                                            08/11/2018
                                                                                            Response by
                                                                                            Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                            Practice Owner Thanks for your kind words Sue. I really appreciate your effort to leave me a review.
                                                                                            Lauren Wood
                                                                                            Lauren Wood
                                                                                              Facebook
                                                                                              I had my teeth whitened with Cathy and I couldn't believe the results I had! Some people will say it's an very expensive cost to get your teeth whitened but I have to disagree! It's the best thing I ever did! Cathy was brilliant really made me feel comfortable throughout my treatment! I would very much recommend this dental practice I could easily get an appointment to fit around my full time job! I've even had several comments about how white my teeth are from strangers while on nights out and that's all down to Balsall Common Dental Practice and the amazing results I had! Thank you so much!!! Here is a picture just to show how amazing my results were!
                                                                                              Gemma Watts
                                                                                              Gemma Watts
                                                                                                Facebook
                                                                                                Exceptional! Cathy and Kirsty were very professional and so caring during my treatment today - it's a treatment I've felt very nervous about for a long time and they put me at ease and did everything they could to make my experience pain-free. I always experience the very best care and can't recommend the team enough. Thank you, thank you, thank you!! Xx
                                                                                                Helen Forsythe
                                                                                                  Google
                                                                                                  The professional guidance and level of appropriate information given by the lady in the desk, as well as the dentist, was everything I needed to make the right decision regarding my home whitening treatment. Thanks.
                                                                                                  13/10/2018
                                                                                                  Response by
                                                                                                  Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                                  Practice Owner Thanks for this review Helen. I look forward to sharing it with the team.
                                                                                                  Nick B.
                                                                                                    Yelp UK
                                                                                                    Consistently high calibre
                                                                                                    As always, Ashley, Lorna and the team struck the perfect balance between an efficient system, high degree of professional expertise and a genuinely human approach to patient care.

                                                                                                    Impressive!
                                                                                                    MC BONEY
                                                                                                      Google
                                                                                                      I can't sing there praises highly enough. If your a nervous patient this is the place too come. Every one here is so friendly and helpful and go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. Thankyou so much to all for making my visit less stressful. I will be back to continue my treatment.
                                                                                                      10/10/2018
                                                                                                      Response by
                                                                                                      Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                                      Practice Owner Thank you very much for this review. I am very pleased to read that we are keeping you happy.
                                                                                                      About Us…
                                                                                                      Balsall Common Dental Practice

                                                                                                      Balsall Common Dental Practice


                                                                                                       201 Station Rd,
                                                                                                      Balsall Common,
                                                                                                      Solihull, West Midlands, CV7 7FD
                                                                                                      •   01676529000



                                                                                                      Visit Us…

                                                                                                      All positive and negative reviews collected via We ♥ Reviews get published, unless they breach the General Terms of Use. For the Overall rating & Ratings Distribution calculation, we only count reviews collected on our website. Reviews from 3rd-party review sites displayed on this page are only a portion of all the reviews available. Please check each 3rd-party review site for a complete picture of this brand’s or company’s reputation.

                                                                                                      Overall Rating…
                                                                                                      5

                                                                                                      40 reviews in the past 2 years

                                                                                                      Ratings Distribution…
                                                                                                      Ratings on the Web…
                                                                                                      • 192.com 192.com
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • Facebook Facebook
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • Scoot Scoot
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • Yell Yell
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • Yelp UK Yelp UK
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • We Love Reviews We Love Reviews
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • Google Google
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.8
                                                                                                      • The Best Of The Best Of
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.4