Sort by…

Date
Rating
Pinned
Julie Salt
Julie Salt
    We Love Reviews
    Excellent as always
    I saw Ashley today for my 6 month check up. Both of the girls on reception greeted me by my first name, which is lovely. I have been going there for years and will continue to do so.
    2018/06/18
    Response by
    Dr Ashley Davenport
    Practice Owner Hi Julie,
    Thank you so much for your kind review. It has been a pleasure and a privilege to look after you.
    Adrian Smith
    Adrian Smith
      We Love Reviews
      Professional, friendly
      Great team & advice.
      Always welcoming & professional. Good appointment setup with text reminders.
      2018/06/08
      Response by
      Dr Ashley Davenport
      Practice Owner Thank you for your kind comments Adrian.
      Robert Ferguson
      Robert Ferguson
        We Love Reviews
        Excellent
        Wonderful, warm and very efficient service from superbly skilled and organised professionals, as always.
        2018/06/07
        Response by
        Dr Ashley Davenport
        Practice Owner Thank you for this review Robert. Looking after you was a pleasure as always.
        Nicholas Maltby
          We Love Reviews
          Satisfaction
          I had some work done on a denture following a 'settling' period after a tooth removal. Ashley showed his usual dedication and attention to detail. i am very satisfied with the result
          2018/06/05
          Response by
          Dr Ashley Davenport
          Practice Owner Thank you for this review Nicholas.
          I am please that you are pleased.
          Sharon Quigley
          Sharon Quigley
            We Love Reviews
            Thank You
            What a great service - emergency appointment scheduled in less than 12 hours - seen, temporarily treated, follow up appointment scheduled - one very happy customer. Thank you
            2018/05/24
            Response by
            Dr Ashley Davenport
            Practice Owner Thanks for leaving 2 reviews Sharon. I am glad we were able to help you.
            Mike Plomer-Roberts
            Mike Plomer-Roberts
              We Love Reviews
              The best
              Have been a patient from the very start of this practice. Professional, friendly and always very happy with the service.
              2018/05/21
              Response by
              Dr Ashley Davenport
              Practice Owner Thanks for leaving this review Mike. We really appreciate it.
              Sandra Hayward
              Sandra Hayward
                We Love Reviews
                EXCELLENT DENTIST
                From the moment you walk into the practise you are put at ease, from the welcoming smile to the quiet efficiency of all the team. Ashley is without doubt the best dentist I’ve ever seen, caring compassionate and has gone the extra mile to give me healthy teeth and a nice smile. The whole team should be proud of the service they provide. THANK YOU.
                2018/05/05
                Response by
                Dr Ashley Davenport
                Practice Owner Thank you for your review Sandra.
                I remains a pleasure to look after you.
                I am glad we have made you happy.
                Alison Garton
                Alison Garton
                  We Love Reviews
                  Put me at ease
                  I have a number of fillings and am at high risk of needing more, making me nervous of the dentist. My previous dentist would browbeat me about this, and accuse me of poor dental hygiene, despite brushing twice a day and not eating sweets or drinking fizzy drinks, only making me more nervous of my first appointment with Ashley.

                  Ashley put me instantly at ease, taking the time to talk through all of the issues with my teeth, making me feel in control, and like something can change. He provided me with information and options (taking a lot, lot more time than a standard appointment, I think!) and I left the practice with an action plan. He is genuinely the best dentist I’ve ever seen, and you get the feeling that he is a true professional who cares about his patients and the quality of his work.

                  Not only that, but the practice is a very positive, friendly place. The receptionist is very warm and welcoming and so was the dental nurse.

                  Thanks all round for making the dentist something that I don’t need to dread!
                  2018/04/28
                  Response by
                  Dr Ashley Davenport
                  Practice Owner Thanks for taking the time to leave this review Alison.
                  I really appreciate it.
                  James Aspinall
                  James Aspinall
                    We Love Reviews
                    Very professional
                    Very professional, thorough and very helpful, would recommend to others. 😁😁
                    2018/04/28
                    Response by
                    Dr Ashley Davenport
                    Practice Owner Thank you for leaving this review James.
                    I look forward to sharing it with your dentist, Dr Myatt.
                    Jason Pope
                    Jason Pope
                      We Love Reviews
                      Tooth extraction
                      I had a troublesome tooth removed and i must say it was done very quickly and with very little discomfort afterwards. Great example of denistry at its best!
                      Very professional practice with fantastic aftercare.
                      2018/04/25
                      Response by
                      Dr Ashley Davenport
                      Practice Owner Hi Jason,
                      Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this review.
                      I am glad to learn that you are happy with the care we provided.
                      janet Hall
                      janet Hall
                        We Love Reviews
                        Excellent
                        I had lower denture implants done 2 years ago and the upper ones done over the last 12 weeks. Ashley is caring considerate and truly professional and won’t “ let you go” until he is absolutely certain you leave the practice looking the best you can. His reception staff behave with courtesy and are also mindful of any discomfort or embarrassment you may be experiencing.Would highly recommend this practice.
                        2018/04/18
                        Response by
                        Dr Ashley Davenport
                        Practice Owner Thanks for this review Janet. I look forward to sharing it with the team.
                        Duncan Everett
                        Duncan Everett
                          We Love Reviews
                          Great Dentist
                          A very professional friendly service. I have used Balsall Common Dental Practice for many years and they have really helped me.
                          2018/04/16
                          Response by
                          Dr Ashley Davenport
                          Practice Owner Thank you for your kind review Duncan.
                          It has been a pleasure to look after you.
                          Barbara Daintith
                          Barbara Daintith
                            We Love Reviews
                            Good atmosphere
                            Your staff are always most friendly and helpful and make the experience as enjoyable as a visit to the dentist could be. Keep up the good work.
                            2018/04/03
                            Response by
                            Dr Ashley Davenport
                            Practice Owner Thank you very much for leaving this review Barbara.
                            I will make sure that it is passed to Dr Myatt and her team.
                            Paul Gill
                              We Love Reviews
                              Above and beyond the call of duty!
                              Unfortunately, I have visited Ashley & the team more than most people over the last year or so and am currently in the middle of a fairly complex treatment plan.

                              I had a fear of the dentist only a couple of years ago and the team have helped me turn full circle where i actually (almost!) look forward to the visits!

                              Not only do i have complete belief in the teams ability to take care of the treatment required, but they also go above and beyond. Ashley not only has the professional ability to look after you, he has absolute passion for his trade and has gone above and beyond the call of duty on a number of occasions with me now.

                              It is almost impossible to explain in one review how pleased i am with everything Ashley and his team have done for me so far. As i mentioned at my last appointment, "if there is such a thing as a miracle worker - Ashley has to be one!"

                              Thank you all again for your exceptional care so far.
                              2016/11/17
                              Response by
                              Dr Ashley Davenport
                              Practice Owner Thank you for your kind review Paul.
                              I am glad you are pleased. It will all be worth it in the end.
                              kevin Balfe
                              kevin Balfe
                                We Love Reviews
                                Ashley
                                wouldn't go anywhere else Ashley is a comfort and always tells you exactly how it is girls on reception are great
                                2016/09/28
                                Response by
                                Dr Ashley Davenport
                                Practice Owner Thanks for your kind review Kevin. I look forward to sharing it with the team.
                                Rick  cawley
                                Rick cawley
                                  We Love Reviews
                                  so far so good
                                  First visit and all good, slight difficulty to get next appointment but that's also my availability
                                  2016/09/24
                                  Response by
                                  Dr Ashley Davenport
                                  Practice Owner Thanks for your review Rick. I am glad your first visit was positive.
                                  Did you ask to be put on our short notice list?
                                  If you have a particular day or time you prefer then we can set our systems to text you if any of your preferred appointments become available.
                                  Email reception@balsallcommondental to set it up if you would like to.
                                  Nicholas maltby
                                  Nicholas maltby
                                    We Love Reviews
                                    A caring Practice
                                    Ashley always goes the 'extra mile' to explain why treatment is required. If that is the case.
                                    The appointments follow up is first class, there is little chance of missing an appointment.
                                    Reception staff are always pleasant and helpful.
                                    2016/09/22
                                    Response by
                                    Dr Ashley Davenport
                                    Practice Owner Thank you for your lovely review Nicolas.
                                    We really appreciate your kind comments.
                                    I am glad I was able to help you.
                                    debbie mildenstein
                                    debbie mildenstein
                                      We Love Reviews
                                      Dental & Hygienist visit
                                      My dental and hygienist visit today was thorough and friendly as always. Recommend to anyone.
                                      2016/09/21
                                      Response by
                                      Dr Ashley Davenport
                                      Practice Owner Thank you for your review Debbie.
                                      We really appreciate it.
                                      Pauline Gee
                                      Pauline Gee
                                        We Love Reviews
                                        good treatment!!!
                                        I was very pleased with my visit to the dentist/hygienist today. Ashley saw me early and there was no work to be done.Great!! then I saw Vanessa and she worked with a very gentle touch and was very thorough, making sure that any sensitive areas were covered with a special pain relief gel. This made a comfortable treatment for me...thank you
                                        2016/09/14
                                        Response by
                                        Dr Ashley Davenport
                                        Practice Owner Thanks for the review Pauline. I am glad you had a good experience!
                                        bryony wellings
                                        bryony wellings
                                          We Love Reviews
                                          fixed retainer consultation
                                          I booked in at short notice for a repair of my fixed retainer. The reception team were really helpful and Ashley was as very efficient at sorting it out.
                                          2016/09/14
                                          Response by
                                          Dr Ashley Davenport
                                          Practice Owner Thanks for the review Bryony. We aim to please!
                                          Karen Bridges
                                          Karen Bridges
                                            We Love Reviews
                                            Excellent as always
                                            Cracked tooth repair. Throughout the treatment I was kept fully informed of the procedures. I felt completely confident with my dental practitioner and in expert hands. Very pleased.
                                            2016/09/13
                                            Response by
                                            Dr Ashley Davenport
                                            Practice Owner Thanks for the review Karen.
                                            I will pass your comments on to Dr Myatt. I am sure she will be pleased that you are happy.
                                            Adam Wilkins
                                            Adam Wilkins
                                              We Love Reviews
                                              Hygienist and dentist
                                              Great service and advice as always. Very efficient and was in and out in 35 minutes for both hygienist and dentist including next appointment made. Couldn't ask for more.
                                              2016/09/12
                                              Response by
                                              Dr Ashley Davenport
                                              Practice Owner Thank you for your review Adam.
                                              I am pleased you are happy.
                                              Bob Stanton
                                              Bob Stanton
                                                We Love Reviews
                                                Satisfaction

                                                All good but please please change the back ground music. It has been the same for almost as long as I have been a Client, many many years !!
                                                2016/09/07
                                                Response by
                                                Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                Practice Owner Thank you for your review Bob. I really appreciate you taking the time.
                                                We don't play background music at the practice.
                                                I think Vanessa your hygienist was listening to something at your last visit.
                                                I will pass on your comments to her regarding her choice of music.
                                                I am sure she would be happy to play something to suit you at your next appointment. Just let her know what you prefer.
                                                Robert Glinton
                                                Robert Glinton
                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                  Don't eat toffee !
                                                  A Quality Street toffee lifted the cap off a 20 year old crown. Fortunately I got an appointment on the same day I phoned, there was no tooth damage, and now I'm back in one piece. Thanks for a quick and complete response.
                                                  2016/09/05
                                                  Response by
                                                  Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                  Practice Owner I was pleased to have been able to help you Robert.
                                                  Thank you for your review.
                                                  Jennifer Thomas
                                                  Jennifer Thomas
                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                    Dental care with real care!
                                                    From the time you step into the practice you feel that your dental health care is in safe hands. Staff are knowledgable and at the same time friendly therefore relieving worries. I love stability in the team that I see and I know that Cath and Vanessa take time to understand the ins and outs of my dental care while also taking the time to know me as an individual...priceless!!
                                                    2016/09/03
                                                    Response by
                                                    Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                    Practice Owner Thank you for your kind words Jennifer. I will be sure to share them with Cath and Vanessa.
                                                    Julie Bragg
                                                    Julie Bragg
                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                      Brace repair
                                                      Ashley was so efficient and I have every confidence in his workmanship!
                                                      Ashley also explains the procedures which is reassuring.
                                                      2016/09/03
                                                      Response by
                                                      Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                      Practice Owner Thank you for your kind review Julie. I was very happy to be able to help you.
                                                      Claire Salmons
                                                      Claire Salmons
                                                        We Love Reviews
                                                        Dream Team
                                                        Cathy and Kirsty are the dream team when it comes to dentistry!
                                                        I know my care is complex but I never feel rushed, Cathy cares about getting it right, even returning a crown that didn't fit perfectly.
                                                        Kirsty is lovely and I really appreciate her gentle touch on my shoulder when a needle is going in.
                                                        I travel about 40 minutes but would not dream of going elsewhere.
                                                        2016/08/23
                                                        Response by
                                                        Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                        Practice Owner Hi Claire,
                                                        Thank you for letting us know your thoughts. I look forward to sharing them with Cathy and Kirsty.
                                                        Alan Crowley
                                                          Google
                                                          Excellent service so far
                                                          2018/06/21
                                                          Response by
                                                          Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                          Practice Owner Thank you for this kind review Alan.
                                                          Please let us know what we need to do to earn that last star from you!
                                                          Julie Salt
                                                            Google
                                                            Excellent as always I saw Ashley today for my 6 month check up. Both of the girls on reception greeted me by my first name, which is lovely. I have been going there for years and will continue to do so.
                                                            2018/06/19
                                                            Response by
                                                            Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                            Practice Owner Hi Julie,
                                                            Thank you so much for your kind review. It has been a pleasure and a privilege to look after you.
                                                            Sharon Quigley
                                                              Google
                                                              Excellent Service and very friendly - cannot recommend enough
                                                              Jacqui Mullally
                                                                Google
                                                                Switched from NHS to Balsall Common Dental Practice. Yes a little more expensive but the service and treatment you get is totally worth it. Had a scale and polish like I have never had before: thorough!! Had an NHS cosmetic filing at the front redone and it looks great; Cathy took time to get it looking right!! You are not rushed in and out and they give you time to listen to what you want. Delighted I moved (wish I'd done it years ago) !!
                                                                2018/05/05
                                                                Response by
                                                                Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                Practice Owner Thank you for this review Jacqui.
                                                                I look forward to sharing it with the team.
                                                                Peter B.
                                                                  Yelp UK
                                                                  In my 73  years I have visited many dentists, probably not as many as I should have, but enough to be able to give a well-qualified assessment.

                                                                  Balsall Common Dental Practice is one of the best I have experienced.

                                                                  Dr Davenport (call me Ashley) is one of the most approachable and caring medical practitioners it has been my pleasure to meet. His attention to detail and expertise are exceptional.

                                                                  It's the attention to detail that counts for me, the giving of a local anaesthetic to numb your gums before that horrible injection is a typical example.

                                                                  These days, we will have to be aware of cost, here too, this practice excels, treatment options are discussed in full, and after a decision has been made you are given a full written description together with costs, which in my experience are significantly lower than I have paid before, but without any compromise in quality of treatment!

                                                                  The support staff deserve a mention too, from the welcoming smile you receive on arrival to the exceedingly competent support given to Dr Ashley during treatment.
                                                                  Their light-hearted banter during treatment is extremely relaxing, I only wish I was in a position to join in!

                                                                  To sum up, excellent treatment, at reasonable cost, administered by exceedingly competent staff who become friends as well as medical professionals.
                                                                  2018/04/26
                                                                  Response by
                                                                  Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                  Practice Owner Thank you for your extremely kind words Peter. Thank you also for taking the time to post them on 3 different review platforms.
                                                                  I really appreciate your support.
                                                                  Peter Brameld
                                                                    Facebook
                                                                    In my 73 years I have visited many dentists, probably not as many as I should have, but enough to be able to give a well-qualified assessment. Balsall Common Dental Practice is one of the best I have experienced. Dr Davenport (call me Ashley) is one of the most approachable and caring medical practitioners it has been my pleasure to meet. His attention to detail and expertise are exceptional.... It's the attention to detail that counts for me, the giving of a local anaesthetic to numb your gums before that horrible injection is a typical example. These days, we will have to be aware of cost, here too, this practice excels, treatment options are discussed in full, and after a decision has been made you are given a full written description together with costs, which in my experience are significantly lower than I have paid before, but without any compromise in quality of treatment! The support staff deserve a mention too, from the welcoming smile you receive on arrival to the exceedingly competent support given to Dr Ashley during treatment.
                                                                    Their light-hearted banter during treatment is extremely relaxing, I only wish I was in a position to join in! To sum up, excellent treatment, at reasonable cost, administered by exceedingly competent staff who become friends as well as medical professionals
                                                                    Emma Winter
                                                                      Facebook
                                                                      I cannot recommend Ashley, Vanessa and the team enough. They are all brilliant
                                                                      Jason Pope
                                                                        Facebook
                                                                        Tooth extraction
                                                                        I had a troublesome tooth removed and i must say it was done very quickly and with very little discomfort afterwards. Great example of denistry at its best!
                                                                        Very professional practice with fantastic aftercare
                                                                        Peter Brameld
                                                                          Google
                                                                          In my 73 years I have visited many dentists, probably not as many as I should have, but enough to be able to give a well-qualified assessment. Balsall Common Dental Practice is one of the best I have experienced. Dr Davenport (call me Ashley) is one of the most approachable and caring medical practitioners it has been my pleasure to meet. His attention to detail and expertise are exceptional. It's the attention to detail that counts for me, the giving of a local anaesthetic to numb your gums before that horrible injection is a typical example. These days, we will have to be aware of cost, here too, this practice excels, treatment options are discussed in full, and after a decision has been made you are given a full written description together with costs, which in my experience are significantly lower than I have paid before, but without any compromise in quality of treatment! The support staff deserve a mention too, from the welcoming smile you receive on arrival to the exceedingly competent support given to Dr Ashley during treatment. Their light-hearted banter during treatment is extremely relaxing, I only wish I was in a position to join in! To sum up, excellent treatment, at reasonable cost, administered by exceedingly competent staff who become friends as well as medical professionals.
                                                                          2018/04/26
                                                                          Response by
                                                                          Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                          Practice Owner Thanks for these exceptionally kind words Peter.
                                                                          We will try a bit harder next time to see if we can improve enough for you to give us that 5th star!
                                                                          Raj Attwal
                                                                            Google
                                                                            Very recently saw Cathy and Kirsty at the Practice, indeed I have had the pleasure to seeing these two for a few years now , so I thought a review is due. Both are highly capable in their roles, have outstanding communication skills and are a delight to talk to. These two , work effortlessly together.
                                                                            Jon Turrell
                                                                              Facebook
                                                                              I am a very nervous patient and this was my first dentist appointment in 12 years. After excruciating pain. The staff here made me feel so at ease and after thirty minutes the tooth was extracted. Amazing service and absolutely amazing staff. Especially Kimberly the lady on the front desk she couldn't do more for you
                                                                              Kate Woodward
                                                                              Kate Woodward
                                                                                192.com
                                                                                As usual the staff were professional and friendly. My treatment was carried out in a very relaxing atmosphere with feedback and encouragement on how to maintain healthy teeth and gums. Their standards have remained high over several years. Many thanks for your continuing support.
                                                                                2018/04/01
                                                                                Response by
                                                                                Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                Practice Owner Thank you for this lovely review Kate. I look forward to sharing it with the team.
                                                                                MATTHEW TUCKER
                                                                                MATTHEW TUCKER
                                                                                  192.com
                                                                                  My first time visiting a dentist for 31 years and the whole process was managed in a very calm and professional manner. I was nervous, having had negative experiences as a child but I found my experience today to be entirely positive and successful. Pricing is very clear and easy to u understand and... I didn’t once feel rushed or hurried. Absolutely recommend this practice and want to thank everyone for making what for me was a stressful day into one that was worry free
                                                                                  2018/03/29
                                                                                  Response by
                                                                                  Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                  Practice Owner Thanks for this review Matthew,
                                                                                  It was a pleasure to have been able to help you.
                                                                                  You did brilliantly. Well done.
                                                                                  Sandrine Farrow
                                                                                    Facebook
                                                                                    5 star for this great dental practice! I go there regularly for myself and my children. It's a very friendly and professional environment, they make you at ease and are really caring. My children always feel comfortable and safe when they see Ashley. Highly recommended!
                                                                                    Sandrine Farrow
                                                                                      Google
                                                                                      Great service, very professional and friendly. Also very good with my children, they always feel comfortable going to the dentist! Highly recommended!
                                                                                      Sarah S.
                                                                                        Yelp UK
                                                                                        Fabulous staff and fantastic service from this undisputed team of professionals in dentistry and implants. After visiting many other practices in search of help for my dental issues I came across this practice and will never go anywhere else.  If your looking for the very best in dentistry this is the place to go.
                                                                                        2018/02/07
                                                                                        Response by
                                                                                        Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                        Practice Owner Thank you for this review Sarah.
                                                                                        I look forward to sharing it with the team.
                                                                                        Dave H.
                                                                                          Yelp UK
                                                                                          Ashley and his staff are extremely friendly, I have been with practise for over the 2 years after not going to a dentist for several years. I have always had a fear of the dentist and Ashley and the staff have help calm my fear, I am extremely satisfied with the service that I have received. If you are looking to change practice or see a dentist after a long period of time. I highly recommend Balsall Common Dental Practice
                                                                                          2018/02/02
                                                                                          Response by
                                                                                          Dr Ashley Davenport
                                                                                          Practice Owner Thanks for this review Dave. I am pleased to read that we are keeping you happy.
                                                                                          Kerry Whitehouse
                                                                                            Google
                                                                                            Made me feel very welcome and at ease. Explained everything clearly. Very impressed.
                                                                                            sue greenhall
                                                                                              Google
                                                                                              Extremely profesional and caring dentists..hygenists..dental nursesand reception staff make your whole experience excellent from the minute you walk in the door.
                                                                                              Jennifer Rogman
                                                                                                Google
                                                                                                If you are nervous about visiting the dentist then I highly recommend contacting Ashley. I am very scared and use self hypnosis to help me cope. The entire team work so hard to put you at your ease and Ashley is extremely understanding and patient, allowing me to receive dental treatment without the huge amount of worry I used to have. I met Collette for the first time today a huge thank you to you too.
                                                                                                Richard Morgan
                                                                                                  Google
                                                                                                  Friendly reception and dental staff. Dental plan makes it easy to use them
                                                                                                  Peter Moore
                                                                                                    Google
                                                                                                    Just moved from Suffolk and needed urgent treatment just before Christmas. I must say these guys are the business and resolved my pain in such an efficient way from just a phone call to treatment and total relief in several hours. Top draw in my view.and now I can enjoy Christmas and the New Year celebrations. Thank you so much.
                                                                                                    Michael Wickson
                                                                                                      Google
                                                                                                      I recently had restorative work done on my upper and lower front teeth, followed by three implants to fill spaces in my upper back jaw by Dr Ashley Davenport at Balsall Common Dental Practice. This extensive dental work was carried out over a period of several months as the restorative work and implants required time to integrate and complete. All through the treatment I was kept fully informed and briefed on progress and next steps. The treatment itself was pain-free, although long and naturally sometimes uncomfortable. Dr Davenport and his staff were always most solicitous and reassuring. I have been most impressed with the final results. For the first time in years, I no longer have gaps visible when I smile but, more importantly, I can now chew food with much increased efficiency. I have been most impressed with how much improved my front teeth appear, and with how natural and efficient the implants are in appearance and function. I have no hesitation in unreservedly recommending the dental practice to others who may require similar and routine dental work.
                                                                                                      About Us…
                                                                                                      Balsall Common Dental Practice

                                                                                                      Balsall Common Dental Practice


                                                                                                       201 Station Rd,
                                                                                                      Balsall Common,
                                                                                                      Solihull, West Midlands, CV7 7FD
                                                                                                      •   01676529000



                                                                                                      Visit Us…

                                                                                                      All positive and negative reviews collected via We ♥ Reviews get published, unless they breach the General Terms of Use. For the Overall rating & Ratings Distribution calculation, we only count reviews collected on our website. Reviews from 3rd-party review sites displayed on this page are only a portion of all the reviews available. Please check each 3rd-party review site for a complete picture of this brand’s or company’s reputation.

                                                                                                      Overall Rating…
                                                                                                      5

                                                                                                      27  votes

                                                                                                      Ratings Distribution…
                                                                                                      Ratings on the Web…
                                                                                                      • Facebook Facebook
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • 192.com 192.com
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • We Love Reviews We Love Reviews
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • Yell Yell
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • Yelp UK Yelp UK
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • The Best Of The Best Of
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.4